Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Nichole B.
Nichole B.
Memphis, TN
242 reviews
Do you take these with you so kids have something to drink ?
Angela J.
Angela J.
April 28, 2014, 5:28 p.m.
I used to buy the ones that have vegetable juice in them as well but there is just so much sugar and artificial ingredients in these. I use apple and eve brand now.
Cancel
Susan C.
Susan C.
April 23, 2014, 7:19 p.m.
No. When we're out, I make sure to pack my son's water bottle and keep it filled with fresh spring water. If he wants flavor, sometimes, I add some fresh mint or even orange slices, blueberries, or strawberries. These "flavored water" packets are not healthy.
Cancel
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
April 23, 2014, 12:21 p.m.
I take healthier options! Bottled water is great, and you can add a pouch of the crystal lite or something to it for added flavor. At least in the bottled water, I can see the inside of the drink!
Cancel
Sally P.
Sally P.
April 20, 2014, 2:01 p.m.
I do if we will be out for a long while or if they will we active then yes but i don't take only them i also take water. if its gonna be a short trip or they wont be out active then no i don't, i don't want them getting too much sugar and cant play it off or get ancy on long car rides.
Cancel
Sara P.
Sara P.
April 1, 2014, 8:13 p.m.
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert Level 3
I try really hard to have something healthier on hand when we're out and about. Occasionally these are fine as a little treat but I try to stick to water or a 100% fruit juice.
Cancel
Sandra C.
Sandra C.
March 30, 2014, 11 a.m.
Sometimes i do when I'm out and about but i try to stay a little more healthier and get them apple juice or water
Cancel
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
March 22, 2014, 4:34 p.m.
I try to take water or gatorade for my kds vs. these.
Cancel
Tara H.
Tara H.
March 12, 2014, 11:33 a.m.
I try to always have water with me for my son to drink.
Cancel
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
March 11, 2014, 7:10 p.m.
I'd rather take bottled water for the kids to drink, unless they beg for these. It's my last resort always. You could always make your own drinks and bring them in drinking containers!
Cancel
Amber J.
Amber J.
March 10, 2014, 6:38 a.m.
Yes I Do Everywhere I go
Cancel
Lara W.
Lara W.
March 8, 2014, 8:55 p.m.
I usually pick a different kind of juice - something a bit healthier and in a box rather than a pouch.
Cancel
Luciana W.
Luciana W.
March 4, 2014, 8:10 p.m.
I try to keep something healthier on hand.
Cancel
Kristina H.
Kristina H.
March 2, 2014, 2:21 p.m.
Yes! So portable. Keeps cold longer than boxes .
Cancel
Jahaira B.
Jahaira B.
March 2, 2014, 12:13 p.m.
Yes i do. My children love it. I love how they are not bulky. My children take them for school lunch.
Cancel
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Feb. 28, 2014, 5:22 p.m.
I grew up having these in my lunches and at my soccer games, but for my son I do not buy them. They have far too much sugar in them.
Cancel
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Feb. 27, 2014, 6:29 p.m.
We used to take these everywhere, but with the recent bad reviews of the mold we've been very hesitant. There is news that they're going to have clear bottoms for the pouches though!!! so that will definitely help the second-guessing on whether there's mold or not :) Can't wait!!
Cancel
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Feb. 27, 2014, 6:26 p.m.
While I don't have any kids of my own, I love having these around when I baby'sit. The kids love them and they are a great refreshment, particularly during the hot summer months after playing at the park or going on a bike ride!
Cancel
Karen J.
Karen J.
Feb. 27, 2014, 3:02 p.m.
Yes, they are so easily packed. Not using a ton of plastic.
Cancel
Dawn F.
Dawn F.
Feb. 27, 2014, 12:02 p.m.
I use to take these with me for kid to drinks but they have had a lot of bad reviews lately because of the mold inside the packaging, so i suggest not giving them to kids until they can fix their packaging
Cancel
Liana G.
Liana G.
Feb. 27, 2014, 10:19 a.m.
I love to take these with me to the park for my kids or in the car. They really enjoy them and they are easy to grab and go.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us