Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Call of Duty
  • 294 Reviews
  • 8 Q&A
Ask a Question
Deborah F.
Deborah F.
Fort Scott, KS

36 reviews

Are there going to be more Call of Duty games? Thank YOU!
Gigi P.
Gigi P.
Oct. 30, 2016, 7:34 p.m.
Tons!!
Cancel
Amber K.
Amber K.
Oct. 13, 2015, 9:54 p.m.
Black ops 3 is coming out in a month or so!
Cancel
Mariah S.
Mariah S.
Dec. 16, 2014, 5:50 p.m.
I think they'll keep making new games as long as their making money
Cancel
Michael P.
Michael P.
June 2, 2014, 3:53 p.m.
Yes, there are going to be more Call of duty games. Cause this month or this year Call of duty: Modern Warfare 4 is coming out.
Cancel
chris p.
chris p.
Sept. 19, 2013, 4:27 p.m.
Call of duty ghosts is coming out in november!
Cancel
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
July 10, 2013, 12:28 p.m.
They will always make new Call of Duty games because people keep buying them.
Cancel
Flory F.
Flory F.
March 2, 2013, 8:02 p.m.
So far I have COD: World At War, Black Ops, Black Ops II, Modern Warfare 2, & Modern Warfare 3. All the games are awesome! I hope they continue to make more COD games, because I would definitely buy them.
Cancel
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Nov. 7, 2012, 5:26 a.m.
There is a new Call of Duty game every year, it just switches between Treyarch (MW) and Activision (Black ops). Call of Duty Black Ops 2 comes out in 6 days! :) I already pre ordered it.
Cancel
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Nov. 6, 2012, 8:32 p.m.
Of course they will. It's become such a big business for them
Cancel
Brad C.
Brad C.
Nov. 6, 2012, 10:10 a.m.
You betcha!
Cancel
Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Oct. 24, 2012, 6:44 p.m.
Of course! they come out almost every year. looking forward to black ops 2 coming out this November!
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:34 p.m.
Newest one coming out is black ops It come out in Release Date: November 13
Cancel
Nichole N.
Nichole N.
Oct. 17, 2012, 7:40 p.m.
Black OPs 2
Cancel
Nichole N.
Nichole N.
Oct. 17, 2012, 7:40 p.m.
Black OPs 2
Cancel
Benjamin O.
Benjamin O.
Oct. 17, 2012, 4:10 p.m.
Unfortunately they probably won't go back to their roots.
Cancel
Jade M.
Jade M.
Oct. 15, 2012, 5:44 p.m.
COD 2 comes out November 12, 2012. My husband and I are waiting for it to come out.
Cancel
Genevie S.
Genevie S.
Oct. 14, 2012, 11:22 p.m.
Yes, on NOVEMBER 12,2012. And most likely Infinity Ward will continue with a prequel( a side story) and add another 3 trilogies to that. Prime examples would be just like halo and gears of wars.
Cancel
Julie H.
Julie H.
Oct. 12, 2012, 6:38 p.m.
Yes I'm sure they're going to keep gong with the COD games. Everyone loves it.
Cancel
Erika D.
Erika D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 10:40 a.m.
Theres already different ones out?? Black Ops II comes out in November!
Cancel
Hayden H.
Hayden H.
Oct. 12, 2012, 9:46 a.m.
Yes, absolutely! I've already the new one coming out November 13th. :)
Cancel
Sybil Y.
Sybil Y.
Oct. 10, 2012, 7:17 p.m.
Black Ops 2 in NOV.... There seem to be two groups making COD games, there's the Black Ops franchise and the Modern Warfare franchise...both are very good.
Cancel
Rose J.
Rose J.
Oct. 8, 2012, 6:32 p.m.
They come out with at least one new game a year. Black Ops 2 comes out in November. Looks awesome with the new zombie gameplay and you can earn xp in the zombie mode now :)
Cancel
Lucky C.
Lucky C.
Oct. 6, 2012, 12:59 p.m.
There will definitely be a lot more call of duty games to come. This franchise banks on this title. I however dislike that they reuse older graphics from their older call of duty games. This is the only breaking point. But is this game fun? yes definitely.
Cancel
Deborah F.
Deborah F.
Oct. 4, 2012, 1:44 p.m.
Thank you all for answering my question. :)
Cancel
Dana F.
Dana F.
Oct. 4, 2012, 8:51 a.m.
Yes! Black Ops 2 comes out in November! Hubby and I can't wait!
Cancel
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:17 a.m.
Newest one coming out is black ops 2
Cancel
Paige C.
Paige C.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:04 a.m.
Call of Duty Black Ops 2 comes out November 13th. It seems as though they keep switching back and forth between Call of Duty with zombies and Call of Duty without, so I wouldn't be surprised if a new version without zombies came out after Black Ops 2 has been out for a while.
Cancel
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Oct. 2, 2012, 8:05 p.m.
I believe there is one coming out for the Playstation. Although I'm sure there will be more games in the future.
Cancel
Mary I.
Mary I.
Oct. 1, 2012, 12:05 p.m.
Black Ops II is coming out in November for both PC and PS!
Cancel
Leah S.
Leah S.
Sept. 30, 2012, 6:28 p.m.
I haven't heard of it? I will ask my BF he is even more a gamehead than I am
Cancel
Tricia W.
Tricia W.
Sept. 29, 2012, 7:54 p.m.
Gosh I hope SO!!!! lol
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us