Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Beth D.
Beth D.
Olive Branch, MS

32 reviews

Does this really work?
Lacy M.
Lacy M.
Nov. 21, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Yes, it works really well. My cuticles were very stubborn and I would try to push them back and even cut them sometimes and they became very hard and difficult to manage. I wanted to start painting my nails and needed my cuticles to behave. My cuticles softened up and started looking better in only a matter of days. I try to use it once or twice a day. You don't need to use a lot, it's easier to use at night right before bed, so it doesn't get washed off by accident during your daily routines. It smells good too.
Cancel
Emily B.
Emily B.
Oct. 7, 2016, 4:07 p.m.
Yes! and it stays on.
Cancel
Joanne w.
Joanne w.
June 26, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
This is one of the best cuticle creams I have tried. Softens the cuticle so it's easy to remove. It's the only one I buy.
Cancel
April N.
April N.
June 17, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
It really does work but its so darn hard to open.
Cancel
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
June 27, 2014, 5:49 a.m.
Yes it does. It works really well in my opinion.
Cancel
Tessa S.
Tessa S.
May 23, 2014, 2:41 p.m.
Yes as long as you stick with it
Cancel
Vanessa A.
Vanessa A.
April 18, 2014, 12:43 a.m.
Maybe there is better for cuticle treatment
Cancel
Krisana S.
Krisana S.
March 13, 2014, 6:52 p.m.
I don't think its really anything special.
Cancel
Kari C.
Kari C.
March 9, 2014, 11:42 a.m.
Yes, but consistency is key. You need to use it every day to get results. I typically put it on right before bed so it is able to do it's job over several hours while I sleep.
Cancel
Gabrielle P.
Gabrielle P.
Feb. 18, 2014, 7:18 p.m.
Yeah, it works great but you have to do it as a daily thing our else it doesn't really help .
Cancel
Darin H.
Darin H.
Feb. 18, 2014, 12:21 p.m.
It was fine. I prefer using Shea Butter
Cancel
Shanae F.
Shanae F.
Jan. 30, 2014, 11:12 a.m.
Yes i love my lips and I only put the best products on them and i have to say this works and come in cute packaging..
Cancel
Catherine H.
Catherine H.
Jan. 24, 2014, 12:59 p.m.
I think this works great!
Cancel
Karina M.
Karina M.
Dec. 16, 2013, 3:18 p.m.
Yes you will not be disappointed. I keep it in my hand bag to use thru out the day when my hands feel dry and my cuticles look raggedy.
Cancel
Angel B.
Angel B.
Nov. 19, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
In a New York minute! I always apply it when caring for my cuticles. It moisturizes them and makes it easier to trim them as well.
Cancel
Bailey J.
Bailey J.
Nov. 3, 2013, 2:52 p.m.
Yes! I love this stuff!!
Cancel
Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Oct. 10, 2013, 5:25 p.m.
Yes! I have horrible cuticles. This makes them so supple and pretty.
Cancel
Oksana K.
Oksana K.
Oct. 9, 2013, 11:39 a.m.
I love this stuff. I'm a nurse and get cracked skin around my knuckles and this lemon butter is a miracle worker! I put some on a couple times a day and my skin is back to normal. I recommend this for anyone looking for a eczema/dry skin solution.
Cancel
Sherry G.
Sherry G.
Sept. 22, 2013, 10:34 p.m.
Yes it does! I always carry a tin in my purse. When my cuticles are looking a little sad, on goes Burt's Bees and they look 10 times better. I love the smell and the tin makes a handy case when it's empty.
Cancel
Maile C.
Maile C.
Aug. 30, 2013, 9:44 p.m.
Yes! it smells great and absorbs absolutely great!!! the jar lasts long!!! the price maybe daunting but its so worth it!!! only a little bit can go a lonnngg way!
Cancel
Teri H.
Teri H.
July 24, 2013, 3:42 p.m.
Yes but you have to use it daily to see results
Cancel
Rebecca Q.
Rebecca Q.
June 6, 2013, 7:36 p.m.
I used this multiple times daily and I didn't see any improvement in my cuticles but for a lot of my friends it's worked wonderfully so I think it just depends! Give it a try!
Cancel
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
March 10, 2013, 5:20 p.m.
It is quite good. the chapsticks have the same effect on cuticles
Cancel
Zakiyyah M.
Zakiyyah M.
Dec. 31, 2012, 2:49 p.m.
Yes, i used it one time, and noticed a difference for months.
Cancel
Michele A.
Michele A.
Dec. 2, 2012, 1:48 p.m.
Yes. After repeated nightly (or daily) use you will notice that your cuticles will appear much heathier than without the product. This product works especially well on my dry winter skin.
Cancel
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Nov. 27, 2012, 5:19 a.m.
Yes! I love to you use this daily in the winter... it's a little on the thick/greasy side, but I am assuming that's what makes it work so well.
Cancel
Erin K.
Erin K.
Nov. 26, 2012, 11:57 a.m.
Yes! I saw immediate results.
Cancel
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Nov. 26, 2012, 7:57 a.m.
It's okay for me. I wash my hands a lot having to lil kids and wash dishes a lot too. So my hands and cuticles are allllways dry. Maybe I just need to use it more often.
Cancel
Amber W.
Amber W.
Nov. 20, 2012, 6:42 p.m.
It really does work!! Being a nursing student I wash my hands constantly and before I found this stuff my fingers would crack like no other! I never go a day without this.
Cancel
Holli F.
Holli F.
Nov. 20, 2012, 8:35 a.m.
It does. I've had it for 2 days. The only difference I've noticed so far, is that I don't have any more skin peeling from my cuticles.
Cancel
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
Nov. 11, 2012, 9:58 p.m.
Yes, this product works. You must use it a few days before you will notice a difference
Cancel
Hannah J.
Hannah J.
Nov. 10, 2012, 4:15 p.m.
Yes! I used it on my cuticles, and if I had a bug bite, it would take the itch away! I don't know why, or how, but it worked!
Cancel
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Nov. 10, 2012, 2:59 p.m.
Yes. Its also useful to have around because it can do other things too. For instance, if my lips are especially chapped, I'll rub some into them at night and wake up to perfectly moisturized lips. I'll also apply it to anywhere that needs extra moisturizing.
Cancel
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Nov. 9, 2012, 12:25 p.m.
If you use it daily, yes. You won't notice results immediately.
Cancel
Christine R.
Christine R.
Nov. 9, 2012, 11:42 a.m.
I use it every time I do my nails and it definitely does--it's a little hard to wash off so i wouldn't put it on before painting your nails, but if you're just doing your cuticles it's great!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us