Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box

Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box

By BURT'S BEES
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars16%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#105 in Lip Care
Two 0.15 ounce tubes of Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean Infused with moisturizing Shea Butter and soothing Vitamin E to moisturize and renew your lips Soothing Moisturizing Lip Balm to moisturize, nourish and hydrate dry...
Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
Reviews (112)
Q&A (0)
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Phoenix
12 reviews
June 19, 2017, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
Love it! Keeps my lips from getting dried out at work. My husband picked it up for me at Walmart and I was skeptical at how well it would work. However my lips are soft and I don't have to worry about it melting in my pocket because I don't have to keep reapplying it every ten minutes, plus it gives my lips a cooling tingling sensation. 
Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
1 review
May 9, 2017, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
This is my all time favorite! The scent is so delicious but not overpowering and keeps my lips hydrated almost all day. Only have to apply a couple times a day. I purchased mine at Target but it is sold at most drug stores. Most definitely would buy again and continue to use.
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
8 reviews
April 24, 2017, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
By far my favorite Burt's Bee's product. I love vanilla and how moisturizing their lip balms are. Even though their lip balms tend to be about a dollar more than other brands, they are well worth it. Even my dad loves them! Much better than petroleum jelly based products, which just dry out your lips over time.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Oppelo
4 reviews
June 19, 2017, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
I absolutely love the vanilla bean chap stick, it leaves my lips soft for hours even riding in my car with my windows down on the interstate! It smells great, taste pretty good lol cause let's face it we all lick our chap stick! Highly recommend! Even my two year old loves it and it's totally saf for her!
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
13 reviews
June 27, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
I love Burt's bees. I use it everyday all day. I love the smell and the way it makes my lips so soft even during harsh winters here in Colorado. I use it first thing before I apply my lip gloss and through the day and right before I hit the hey. I haven't found anything else that makes my lips soft.
Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
8 reviews
April 28, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
I've been using BB chapstick for years. All of the formulations are great, but my go-to is the original. Hands down the best lip product I have found. Cures Northern Michigan chapped lips in a short period of time and keeps them healthy. This is also the only brand that I use on my girls, age 1&3.
Stacey N.
Stacey N.
Mechanicsburg, Ohio
25 reviews
June 26, 2017, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
I BEGAN USING BURTS BEES PRODUCTS YEARS AGO AND HAVE NEVER LOOKED BACK! I LOVE THAT THESE PRODUCTS ARE NATURAL AND THEY ALWAYS SMELL WONDERFUL! I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING FROM CHAPSTICK TO PWODER TO SHAMPOO AND BODY WASH FOR MY KIDS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT THIS FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Sofie C.
Sofie C.
14 reviews
June 20, 2017, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
This product is a great lip balm to use when my lips become dry and cracked during the winter. It easy to use, and is a good value for the quality of the product. The packaging is great, and I know the product is made with high quality ingredients, that are sure to benefit my lips! 
Heather K.
Heather K.
Pax River
1 review
June 21, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
Absolutely love this lip balm. I love the smell and the texture is great. Bought for the first time at my local Navy Exchange, and now pick a tube up wherever I see it. It went above and beyond any expectations I had for such a simple product. Definitely recommend to anyone who is getting tired of their chapstick or blistex. 
Heather S.
Heather S.
Mobile
7 reviews
June 27, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Vanilla Bean, 2 Tubes in Blister Box
Burts Bees is EVERYTHING! I used to think it was too expensive but now that I've tried it I can never go back. At any given time I have 3 tubes on me. It makes my lips softer than any lip balm I've ever used. You get what you pay for in this case! No turning back!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us