Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Sybil Y.
Sybil Y.
Oakland, CA

74 reviews

Does Burton make a click-in binding system? I need to replace my switch bindings, but can't find a good click-in set.
Jason G.
Jason G.
Jan. 8, 2015, 11:45 a.m.
Yes they do
Cancel
robin m.
robin m.
June 10, 2014, 9:46 a.m.
Yes they do
Cancel
Kassandra A.
Kassandra A.
March 4, 2014, 1:02 p.m.
Click-ins are dangerous, don't do it!
Cancel
Mary Ann L.
Mary Ann L.
Feb. 13, 2014, 10:58 p.m.
Yes they do make them and they seem pretty old school. I would stick with what you have. I have a board with the click-in system and they are really hard to get locked back in when you have snow packed into your boot or step in area. I wish all of the time I had the other system!
Cancel
Catherine L.
Catherine L.
Feb. 10, 2014, 10:21 a.m.
Stay away from step-in bindings...great concept, but not worth the risk and anxiety when you hit a jump or rail. the last thing you want is to get "thrown out" of your "step-ins".
Cancel
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Feb. 8, 2014, 1:57 p.m.
As everyone else said, don't go for it. I had a pair (not Burton) that would snap open when you hit a rail, which is very dangerous. Stay with the classic strap in.
Cancel
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Jan. 19, 2014, 1:09 p.m.
Yes, but I agree with everyone else - stick with the strap in bindings. My toe cap ones are amazing.
Cancel
Susie E.
Susie E.
June 20, 2013, 12:13 a.m.
They do, but I personally would stick with the strap in, the click-in binding system freezes and then you're SOL trying to get out of a board literally frozen to you, lol.
Cancel
Ali H.
Ali H.
Feb. 21, 2013, 7:44 a.m.
You should probably just upgrade to a strap binding system. Click ins are way out of date and aren't nearly as functional or supportive as straps.
Cancel
Brianna K.
Brianna K.
Jan. 30, 2013, 9:20 p.m.
Not sure. I have channel binding
Cancel
Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Jan. 15, 2013, 7:42 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Nov. 13, 2012, 4:29 p.m.
I'm sure they do because it's burton. If you want to replace your bindings, i recommend getting strap in's since I've had bad experiences with click ins i.e. not being able to click in to them lol (ice forms = bad night).
Cancel
Tabitha A.
Tabitha A.
Nov. 12, 2012, 11:57 a.m.
There aren't many women bindings, try Zumiez if you have one near to you, its my first stop in a lot of things for snow boarding, online has better selection BUT in store has more answers
Cancel
Candice D.
Candice D.
Oct. 29, 2012, 8:52 p.m.
They do but I don't like them. I hate when they freeze up which is why I prefer strap in bindings.
Cancel
Maryann N.
Maryann N.
Oct. 17, 2012, 10:07 a.m.
Yes they do. I've tried the click in and the buckle and found that the click in is more prone to freezing. Snow and ice can get into it and I would end up wasting time scooping it out before I could get my into it. Ideally, it's up to your preference but I would take time and look at reviews before choosing one.
Cancel
Shauna M.
Shauna M.
Oct. 12, 2012, 4:16 p.m.
They do. Do a bit of research. Amazon possibly? Though I prefer the buckle in style as I get a bit more flex in my ride
Cancel
Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Oct. 10, 2012, 2:17 p.m.
Yes they do!
Cancel
Cashea S.
Cashea S.
Oct. 5, 2012, 7:46 a.m.
I know they make them in Men's but I have never been able to find them in woman's unfortunately.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us