Budweiser Clamato & Chelada Beer

(864)
Leave a Review

Description

Budweiser & Clamato Chelada and Bud Light & Clamato Chelada are a combination of our classic American-style lagers, Budweiser and Bud Light, and the rich, spicy taste of Clamato Tomato Cocktail.To best enjoy Budweiser & Clamato Chelada and Bud Light & Clamato Chelada, gently rotate the chilled can once before pouring. Then, serve cold, or pour over ice, into a traditional goblet-style glass and garnish with a slice of lime or celery stalk. Salting the rim of the glass or adding a dash of hot sauce to the beer allows adults to further customize Chelada. A savory beer that is great for any occasion, Budweiser & Clamato Chelada and Bud Light & Clamato Chelada pair well with traditional Latino dishes such as ceviche, chicken enchiladas and tamales

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
What's the difference between this and Modelo's (other than the beer, of course)?
Does this have a beer-y taste? If so, how does it compare to a traditional bloody mary taste?
is it good?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Budweiser Clamato & Chelada Beer!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
a year ago
1446 reviews
i think this beer is very different from other brands and very innovative for me has a great value and good taste
i think this beer is very different from other brands and very innovative for me has a great value and good taste
2 years agoBoise, ID
710 reviews
Omg i love these lol like a bloody mary in a way you can't really taste as much of the berry flavor. Good choice
Omg i love these lol like a bloody mary in a way you can't really taste as much of the berry flavor. Good choice
2 years agoRiverview
4 reviews
This was a mistake and is not an enjoyable drink. I will never purchase this again as it was a waste of my money.
This was a mistake and is not an enjoyable drink. I will never purchase this again as it was a waste of my money.
2 years agoByron
86 reviews
My favorite beer ever! I'f the bar doesnt carry it Then I bring my own clamato to add to my bud. I love premises.
My favorite beer ever! I'f the bar doesnt carry it Then I bring my own clamato to add to my bud. I love premises.
2 years ago
40 reviews
My most favorite bud proud. Love the bite of the clamato. Very refreshing on a hot summer afternoon! A must try!!
My most favorite bud proud. Love the bite of the clamato. Very refreshing on a hot summer afternoon! A must try!!
2 years agoBroken arrow , OK
52 reviews
My husbands favorite beer of all time, I’m not a fan but he says this this better than red beer or bloody Mary’s
My husbands favorite beer of all time, I’m not a fan but he says this this better than red beer or bloody Mary’s
2 years agoHawthorne, CA
308 reviews
Yummy! Love its spicy flavor tomato juice beer! I like to have it with seafood! Its very light in the spiciness.
Yummy! Love its spicy flavor tomato juice beer! I like to have it with seafood! Its very light in the spiciness.
2 years agoStockton, CA
247 reviews
Theses taste so good i put some extra lemons and extra lime salt. I absolutely love these beers tgey are delious.
Theses taste so good i put some extra lemons and extra lime salt. I absolutely love these beers tgey are delious.
4 years agoManteca, CA
40 reviews
Such a delicious treat to have. I am not a big tomato fan but this has just enough of the taste to make it well.
Such a delicious treat to have. I am not a big tomato fan but this has just enough of the taste to make it well.
4 years agoCorp Christi, TX
120 reviews
Yumo !!!!!!! It's sooooo good a little lime and salt and your good to go it's kind of like a beer Bloody Mary !!!
Yumo !!!!!!! It's sooooo good a little lime and salt and your good to go it's kind of like a beer Bloody Mary !!!
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...