Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Cedar Grove, WI
7 reviews
Is this stuff any good?
Kendall F.
Kendall F.
Nov. 1, 2016, 2:26 a.m.
It is my favorite flavor of the ber-ita line, but I still find it to be too sugary!
Cancel
Genny E.
Genny E.
July 8, 2016, 11:20 a.m.
I think it's delicious. I love beer but I venture of to something more sweet like this one
Cancel
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
June 4, 2016, 6:01 p.m.
I hate beer but I love these. They are super sweet, and they get you really drunk so don't drink too many. My favorite is the mango!
Cancel
Sasha A.
Sasha A.
April 24, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
It's not bad! If you don't love beer, this is a cheap and great option. Some flavors are better than others though. The lime and razz are my favorites.
Cancel
Johna J.
Johna J.
Jan. 25, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
I'm not a fan; it's too sweet for my tastes. Too each his own, however.
Cancel
Brenna B.
Brenna B.
Jan. 12, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
It's amazingly good
Cancel
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Oct. 15, 2015, 11:54 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
July 22, 2015, 8:37 p.m.
If you like dry wines, IPAs or craft beers this may not be for you. If you like none of the above, go for it, it's probably for you.
Cancel
Mackenzie S.
Mackenzie S.
June 9, 2015, 12:42 a.m.
Yes! Super good and packs a punch of flavor! Just enough alcohol in them too!
Cancel
Denise V.
Denise V.
June 3, 2015, 9:04 p.m.
I absolutely love them! They're not straight beer (which I can't stand) and it's something besides hard liquor. They're the perfect in between with a great flavor! I also love the raspberry and apple flavors!
Cancel
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
May 30, 2015, 12:53 p.m.
I think they are good. I was hesitant at first to try these because I thought they were going to taste like beer but they do not at all. If you like sweet drinks you will like these.
Cancel
Sarah N.
Sarah N.
May 24, 2015, 2:07 p.m.
Tastes alright, too sweet to drink multiple.
Cancel
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
May 1, 2015, 1:28 p.m.
Yes!!
Cancel
maggie g.
maggie g.
April 24, 2015, 4:42 p.m.
Yes, my girlfriend loves these and they come in different flavors
Cancel
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
April 23, 2015, 10:26 a.m.
Yes try with crushed ice!!!
Cancel
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
March 20, 2015, 2:03 p.m.
Depends on your taste in alcohol. If you like bud light lime, yes! If you like stronger alcohol, yes! If it's too strong for you, try adding some sprite to it. It's definitely worth a try.
Cancel
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Jan. 27, 2015, 4:02 p.m.
They are good but a little sweet
Cancel
Holly D.
Holly D.
Jan. 25, 2015, 6:44 p.m.
Yes if you like sweet drinks
Cancel
lilay g.
lilay g.
Jan. 24, 2015, 1:17 p.m.
Honestly if you like sweet drinks it for you but my personal opinion its too sweet the artificial strawberry taste is too much it doesn't mix well cause you have beer after taste which os understandable but you get different tastes in one drink. You should still try it maybe youd like it. The chelada one is so good.
Cancel
Christina H.
Christina H.
Dec. 30, 2014, 2:22 p.m.
I tried this flavor because I didn't really care for the original and I thought this one sounded better. It tasted like the original, but smelled like strawberry. I wasn't a fan.
Cancel
Kaleigh c.
Kaleigh c.
Dec. 11, 2014, 4:05 p.m.
No tastes like medicine
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us