Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can

Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can

By BUDWEISER
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars38%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars21%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star10%
#297 in Beer
Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
Reviews (29)
Q&A (0)
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Rochester, NY
323 reviews
One of my favorite 'Rita flavors. It's not too sweet and not too sour. Just right. It packs a punch with 8% alcohol content too. I buy these often. I paid $10.88 for 12 cans at Walmart today. Great price.
Arizona A.
Arizona A.
Indianapolis, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
I love these! So refreshing and light! Great flavor and texture! Great for a girls night out or a barbecue! On ice or straight out of the bottle!
Katie K.
Katie K.
Plymouth, MI
3 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
Bud Light Ritas are always my go to drink. They are so tasty, affordable, and smooth. The perfect kind of drink.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Brook, IN
34 reviews
June 7, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
It was alright for a cheerleader beer. It tasted good and didn't leave me hungover the next day. I've only had this a couple of times and it was very affordable. It was purchased at our local Walmart. In the end, I would possibly buy it again if I wanted a light night of drinking.
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
Patton, MO
25 reviews
March 25, 2017, 12:59 a.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
It's not too sweet but still has the familiar lemonade flavor! Some of these flavors tend to taste like cough syrup but the Lemon does not. It's especially refreshing during the summer months! One of my favorite flavors.
Teresa B.
Teresa B.
Green Bay, WI
44 reviews
March 4, 2017, 3:25 a.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
O.K. I have tried most of these varieties at some point and I have to say I just don't like them. They just taste artificial to me and as I am trying to cut artificial food additives out of my diet, I have chosen to avoid these as well.
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Bridgeport, CT
1 review
May 23, 2017, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
These are fun to have at parties. Gives you the feel of a margarita and the convenience of a beer. I love it and have it at all the cook outs we have. Definitely a summer must have.
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Kissimmee, FL
12 reviews
April 7, 2017, 11:20 a.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
Tastes just like a real margarita with the beer upside in the cup! It has the sweet and sour taste, beer, all perfectly combined into one.
Ivonne R.
Ivonne R.
Los angeles, Ca
13 reviews
April 18, 2017, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
It is very refreshing but I dislike that there is a strong alcohol taste to it. It is very affordable which i enjoy btw.
sabrina w.
sabrina w.
Palatka, FL
11 reviews
May 11, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Bud Light Lime® Lemon-Ade-Rita 8 fl. oz. Can
I don't care for the Rita's. All the flavors usually have a weird after taste and they are tend to be really sweet.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us