Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bubblicious 10 Piece Packs Watermelon Bubble Gum

Bubblicious 10 Piece Packs Watermelon Bubble Gum

By BUBBLICIOUS 10 PIECE PACKS
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star4%
#72 in Gum
Bubblicious 10 Piece Packs Watermelon Bubble Gum
Bubblicious 10 Piece Packs Watermelon Bubble Gum
Reviews (83)
Q&A (2)
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
306 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: Gum Watermelon Wave 10 piece
All I can say is YUMMY! I loved this gum and you can make huge bubbles from it! I don't recommend swallowing bubblicious though because it got stuck in my throat and I couldn't breathe. The watermelon is my absolute favorite. It does loose its flavor quickly, but usually your jaw is sore and ready to spit it out.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Woodbridge, VA
180 reviews
March 30, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: Gum Watermelon Wave 10 piece
Bubblicious gum is a classic. it is very flavorful. the size of each piece is almost too big. especially for kids. it is awesome for blowing bubbles. it does have good flavor but its not that long lasting. i would recommend and i def have repurchased this!
Tonya L.
Tonya L.
Pocahontas, AR
277 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Gum Watermelon Wave 10 piece
This was around when I was a kid and I still pick it up these days. The watermelon has always been my favorite. Doesn't have a lot of staying power as far as flavor but in the beginning it is awesome and bubble blowing...come on. Gotta have Bubblicious!
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Dingmans Fry, PA
59 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Gum Watermelon Wave 10 piece
Nothing reminds me of my childhood like this gum! This is the most fruity flavored gum out there it's got a unique taste and is the PERFECT bubble blowing gum. The flavor may not last incredibly long but it's amazing while t lasts. I love his gum.
Annette M.
Annette M.
Paulsboro, NJ
6 reviews
June 24, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Gum Watermelon Wave 10 piece
Great for bubble blowing contests! Affordable and compact, easy to carry around. The flavor could lay a little longer, it runs out too quickly. This gum brings me back to my childhood!
Abbie K.
Abbie K.
Alpena, MI
153 reviews
i love this gum and have since i was a kid. you can blow such big bubbles with it! it loses flavor kind of fast but its not expensive so i throw that piece out and pop in some more
Ariel S.
Ariel S.
237 reviews
May 25, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: 120
I am not a fan of the flavor of this gum at all. The flavor also doesn't last for more than a few minutes. A different flavor of Bubblicious is a better choice.
Mallory G.
Mallory G.
Lake Elsinore, CA
73 reviews
In my top 5 favorite gums! The flavor can be a bit chemically, but its yummy!! I've been chewing this brand of gum since the 90s and I haven't stopped yet.
Maribel G.
Maribel G.
West Chicago , IL
103 reviews
May 4, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Gum Watermelon Wave 10 piece
The gum is great and love how it's big. It doesn't last that long but the flavor is so good. You can blow big bubbles with it.
Bridget T.
Bridget T.
Millville, CA
118 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: 120
So delicious. Has good watermelon flavor but the only downside is that the flavor doesn't really last a long time
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
San Jose, CA
3 reviews
How many flavors are there?
kasey B.
kasey B.
Weston, WV
Love this gum my children do as well the flavor last for long time

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us