Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
San Mateo, CA

99 reviews

Is this perfume overwhelming if you have a sensitive smell?
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
June 16, 2014, 11:51 a.m.
I used it a lot when I first got it now its to overwhelming for me. I ended up getting rid of the rest of my bottle. I would buy the smaller bottle if I had it to do over again
Cancel
Cady D.
Cady D.
June 12, 2014, 5:50 p.m.
It could. I recommend only one light spray to try. All depends on individual opinion. I think it smells like candy and I don't mind if it smells strong.
Cancel
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
May 19, 2014, 7:59 p.m.
This used to be my favorite perfume. I used it daily when I was a freshman years ago. Now it gives me headaches. :/
Cancel
Michele B.
Michele B.
March 23, 2014, 9:12 a.m.
I think it's on the sweet side. I got it as a gift and do t like it at all. In fact I gave it away.
Cancel
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Oct. 1, 2013, 11:58 a.m.
It can be. One thing to remember is it LASTS, so one or two pumps will have you smelling good all day/night.
Cancel
Paula S.
Paula S.
Sept. 12, 2013, 6:06 p.m.
The only perfumes that overwhelm me are strong florals or the so called too clean smelling scents.Oh the migraines come and then I feel like puking. Although I do love Jasmines go figure.
Cancel
Suganya T.
Suganya T.
Aug. 5, 2013, 3:49 p.m.
No! But u can spray twice and if u think its not enough u can pray more!
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
July 21, 2013, 12:02 a.m.
I don't believe that this perfume is too overwhelming. I usually only spray it twice and that is sufficient! Of course though if you spray it too much it can be a bit overwhelming!
Cancel
Lyndsey R.
Lyndsey R.
July 3, 2013, 4:48 p.m.
I don't think its possible to be overwhelmed by this smell. its something, I feel, no one can get enough of.
Cancel
Myra K.
Myra K.
June 29, 2013, 5:13 a.m.
To me the smell can get overwhelming if you spray to much. So try to do maybe two spray on your wrist and rub on your body.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us