Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Danielle G.
Danielle G.

120 reviews

Does this remove ALL of your makeup!?
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Dec. 3, 2016, 12:41 p.m.
Yes it dose !!!
Cancel
Beth S.
Beth S.
Nov. 3, 2014, 5:32 p.m.
Yes it does. From foundation to mascara it takes it all off! Remember to start with a dry face and hands and rub in circular motions. I follow up with my favorite cleanser so I'm sure no residue is left behind.
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Feb. 18, 2014, 11:11 p.m.
No I don't really think so - it's a creamy wash and doesn't spread really well
Cancel
J P.
J P.
May 29, 2013, 6:39 p.m.
No, it does not remove all of my makeup. I don't use heavy foundation, but I do use waterproof mascara. This I have to use a separate product, such as a make-up removing wipe or cleansing oil, in conjunction to Boscia cleanser in order to remove ALL my makeup.
Cancel
Marissa M.
Marissa M.
April 21, 2013, 6:54 p.m.
It removes all of my makeup, but i wear very light makeup.
Cancel
Nadine M.
Nadine M.
April 15, 2013, 11 a.m.
I feel that facial cleansers will remove most of your make up, but I have had better results by using a make up wipe and then using the facial cleanser. This goes for Boscia and any other facial cleanser I have used. You certainly need to use eye make up remover to get rid of mascara and eye liner, regardless.
Cancel
Elaine H.
Elaine H.
March 5, 2013, 6:11 a.m.
Even the hardest waterproof/water resistant eyeliner or mascara is removed with this cleanser (in my experience). It works great with the Clarisonic if you own one.
Cancel
Kerry R.
Kerry R.
Feb. 22, 2013, 10:53 a.m.
Yes! And it is gentle around the eye area.
Cancel
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Feb. 1, 2013, 7:46 a.m.
It does a pretty good job, however, I find that I still need to use some remover around the eye areas.
Cancel
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Jan. 9, 2013, 6:37 a.m.
In my opinion,yes!!! Def think you should try it!!:)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us