Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Borghese Eye Accento Pencil

Borghese Eye Accento Pencil

By BORGHESE
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1239 in Eyeliner
Borghese Eye Accento Pencil
Borghese Eye Accento Pencil
Reviews (9)
Q&A (2)
Mitsuca B.
Mitsuca B.
Orlando, FL
27 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: 01 Black Vellura 1 Black Vellura
Good price and the best of it, it comes with an eraser to help you perfecting your eyeliner. You do not need to many swipes to get the look that you want. It is so worth it. I would keep it buying it for my collection.
Karlee C.
Karlee C.
Bossier City, LA
4 reviews
June 5, 2016, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: 28 Double Espresso
This is my favorite thing to use when i want to do my eyebrows. the sponge on the other end makes sure you get every spot
Irene R.
Irene R.
Anaheim, CA
1146 reviews
Feb. 21, 2015, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: 29 Viola
Me gusta mucho este color por que le queda muy bien a el color de mis ojos los hase resaltar mucho es muy cremosito dura mucho y el color esta muy bonito
Skyler W.
Skyler W.
Clever, MO
28 reviews
Feb. 12, 2015, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: 28 Double Espresso
I have been using this eyeliner for years and it is fabulous! I have tried other pencil eyeliner products but nothing can compare to this one for quality! Its easy to apply, easy to remove, and it is dual ended and comes with a sponge tip for blending. It is long wearing and non- irritating. Every woman should have one of these!
Lainey W.
Lainey W.
Newark, DE
10 reviews
June 23, 2015, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: 02 Plum Espresso 2 Plum Espresso
Perft, love this it was perfect for school dance, colors realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllly suited me. Thanks Influenster
Jasmine B.
Jasmine B.
Foster City, CA
360 reviews
Dec. 3, 2014, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Eye Liners 34 Blu Scuro
Awesome color for everyday or evening. Smooth application to my eyes. I bought more than one just to have on hand. Every woman should have this color in their drawer.
michelle m.
michelle m.
North Bergen, NJ
116 reviews
Sept. 9, 2014, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Eye Liners 34 Blu Scuro
I love using this pencil! It is SO smooth and the color is so dark that it's really worth the price. even though it may not say waterproof, it is!
Edna V.
Edna V.
Edinburg, TX
133 reviews
Oct. 23, 2014, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: 01 Black Vellura 1 Black Vellura
Absolutely great eyeliner! You don't have to apply it many times like some of the other brands. Also, since it has the little eraser type thing it helps to perfect your eyeliner in case of making a mistake and not having to smudge it.
Cheri H.
Cheri H.
Sacramento, CA
1 review
May 30, 2015, 4:56 a.m.
Review for: 01 Black Vellura 1 Black Vellura
For the price, not much beats this eye makeup pencil. The shade is a true black. It applies smoothly, no tugging, no fussing. And best of all, no black smudges. I've found this at some discount sites, making it an even better deal.
tamie k.
tamie k.
1 review
Is the eyeliner easy to put on eyes?
Lauren Z.
Lauren Z.
Menifee, CA
44 reviews
Does this product smudge?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us