Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Borderlands II
  • 394 Reviews
  • 11 Q&A
Ask a Question
Jasmond W.
Jasmond W.
Sacramento, CA

127 reviews

Whos your favorite character?
Kerenza C.
Kerenza C.
June 10, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Claptrap! Annoying but funny as!
Cancel
May T.
May T.
Dec. 24, 2015, 2:59 p.m.
Playable: Maya NPC: Tiny Tina :D
Cancel
Rachelle S.
Rachelle S.
July 22, 2015, 6:23 p.m.
Tiny Tina. She's a bit of cute and a bit of crazy. Just like my daughter!
Cancel
Alexis L.
Alexis L.
May 21, 2015, 3:56 p.m.
Moxxi is so funny!! I always love clap trap and all the funny things he says as well. tons of comic relief
Cancel
Erika P.
Erika P.
Jan. 24, 2015, 11:01 p.m.
Tiny Tina
Cancel
Blake S.
Blake S.
Jan. 21, 2015, 10:39 p.m.
Hands down, Tiny Tina. "CRUMPETS ARE CRUUUUUUNNK!"
Cancel
Christina W.
Christina W.
Jan. 4, 2015, 10:20 a.m.
I love lilith but Gaige is awesome with her robot. Tiny tina is my fave non-playable.
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Oct. 27, 2014, 1:56 a.m.
Playable character is without a doubt Maya. So BADASS. But if I could play as Tiny Tina? Death.
Cancel
Summer M.
Summer M.
Oct. 24, 2014, 4:36 a.m.
Playable character I loved Gaige, she has DeathTrap and he's really quite useful when a bunch of cryptids or psychos are chasing you down. Zero is actually pretty cool once you get his skill tree up to the higher levels, he has some witty dialogue too. For non-playable characters I would say Handsome Jack. He's such a jerk but he has charisma which negates his jerkiness. I would also say Tiny Tina, she's a little off kilter but I love her and her dialogue.
Cancel
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Sept. 12, 2014, 12:41 a.m.
Moxxi!
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
May 25, 2014, 7:50 a.m.
Tiny Tina for sure! It would be amazing if she were actually a playable character!
Cancel
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
April 26, 2014, 7:47 a.m.
It's a cliche, but I'm going to have to go with Tiny Tina. She is adorable in her own right and cracks me up. She's such an awesome spazz!
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
March 8, 2014, 8:13 p.m.
Omg I love Tiny Tina, She is hilarious. I just love the way she talks lol
Cancel
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Feb. 20, 2014, 11:56 p.m.
From both BLs Lilith fo sho. But main characters in BL2 Tiny Tiny. That lil girl is a nut. lol
Cancel
allison c.
allison c.
Feb. 1, 2014, 8:01 p.m.
Its hard to choose, i love Moxxi, Tiny Tina and i kinda have a thing for Mordecai
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Oct. 25, 2013, 12:11 a.m.
I like Scooter, he's funny and yet sad after his Girlfriend killed herself :(
Cancel
Ryla B.
Ryla B.
Sept. 19, 2013, 10:11 p.m.
Tiny Tina hands down! Everything she says makes me laugh. "That's Mushy Snugglebites' badonkadonk. She's my main squeeze. Lady's got a gut fulla' dynamite and a booty like POOOW!"
Cancel
chris p.
chris p.
Sept. 19, 2013, 4:26 p.m.
Tiny tina was annyoing but just funny enough to keep me going back to her!
Cancel
Staci B.
Staci B.
Aug. 30, 2013, 3 p.m.
I'll always love Claptrap, even though he annoys everyone (including people in the game too!) I can't get enough of his randomness. I do like Tiny Tina though and Lillith, because I loved playing her in the first and it was awesome they put her in the second.
Cancel
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
July 10, 2013, 12:29 p.m.
Tiny Tina is the best. Claptrap annoyed me but I couldn't get enough of Tiny Tina.
Cancel
Felicia M.
Felicia M.
July 3, 2013, 3:40 p.m.
CLAPTRAP!!!!
Cancel
Christine T.
Christine T.
May 12, 2013, 3:57 p.m.
Gaige, the Mechromancer. She's an absolute hoot, very similar to Tiny Tina, and she has a killer robot to boot!
Cancel
Celeste K.
Celeste K.
April 24, 2013, 3:54 a.m.
Either Moxxi or Lilith!
Cancel
Bobbie W.
Bobbie W.
April 22, 2013, 8:14 p.m.
I may or may not sort of kind of have a crush on Brick. And Marcus. And Moxxi. (I'm kind of a weird chick.)
Cancel
Jasmond W.
Jasmond W.
April 17, 2013, 3:39 p.m.
All of them.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us