Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Bob's Red Mill
  • 1541 Reviews
  • 37 Q&A
Ask a Question
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Dayton, OH

9 reviews

What is your favorite product from them?
Cassidy P.
Cassidy P.
Sept. 28, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Flaxseed meal.
Cancel
Cassidy P.
Cassidy P.
Sept. 28, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Flaxseed meal.
Cancel
Emily J.
Emily J.
March 15, 2014, 11:23 p.m.
I like using the whole wheat four to make dog treats.
Cancel
Yvette B.
Yvette B.
Feb. 6, 2014, 4:55 p.m.
OAT BRAN!
Cancel
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Feb. 4, 2014, 4:53 p.m.
Almond flour! I use it all the time
Cancel
Shannon D.
Shannon D.
Feb. 4, 2014, 1:17 p.m.
I like the Chia seeds. But seriously, everything from Bob is good : )
Cancel
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Jan. 6, 2014, 12:47 p.m.
It's hard to pick just one, but I usually have their flour and ground flax on hand at any given time for baking or meals I'm making
Cancel
Melinda C.
Melinda C.
Nov. 5, 2013, 5:06 p.m.
The Almond Flour. I use it in many things and it makes great cookies, French macarons and cutout cookies.
Cancel
M G.
M G.
Nov. 5, 2013, 2:42 a.m.
Use their cornmeal for some amazing cornbread from scratch :)
Cancel
Colin J.
Colin J.
Nov. 4, 2013, 5:43 p.m.
Steel Cut Oats. So easy to make
Cancel
Raquel P.
Raquel P.
Oct. 24, 2013, 5:04 p.m.
Chia Seeds! They don't charge an arm and a leg for them!
Cancel
Stephanie h.
Stephanie h.
Oct. 9, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
Coconut flour
Cancel
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Oct. 7, 2013, 11:23 a.m.
I use these the most: coconut flour, almond flour/meal, flaxseed meal
Cancel
Angela H.
Angela H.
Sept. 22, 2013, 10:16 a.m.
Just starting paleo and I love the coconut flour
Cancel
Susannah H.
Susannah H.
Sept. 19, 2013, 4:35 p.m.
Coconut flour!
Cancel
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Sept. 18, 2013, 10:11 a.m.
Almond flour and coconut flour. the coconut flour smells amazing too.
Cancel
Debbie W.
Debbie W.
Sept. 8, 2013, 7:32 p.m.
I love the vital wheat gluten. I use it to make seitan (vegan "wheat" meat).
Cancel
Liliana H.
Liliana H.
Sept. 8, 2013, 12:09 a.m.
Steel cut oats!
Cancel
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Sept. 6, 2013, 10:56 a.m.
I love almond flour and coconut flour--but be careful when using coconut flour! Use way less than you think you need or else the food will get really dry as it soaks up a lot of moisture.
Cancel
Christina R.
Christina R.
Sept. 5, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
The gluten-free pizza crust is super easy and tastes amazing!!
Cancel
Meg H.
Meg H.
Sept. 4, 2013, 7:54 p.m.
Hard to choose! So I will state what I use the most of: their flours. I have tried many of their flours: spelt, whole wheat, millet, rice, oat, buckwheat, etc. I try out different combinations when I make pancakes, muffins, etc. so see what works best.
Cancel
Jenni A.
Jenni A.
Sept. 3, 2013, 8:05 p.m.
Love the Quinoa and the 8 Grain Hot Creal. Delicious and hearty!
Cancel
Callin G.
Callin G.
Sept. 3, 2013, 2:44 a.m.
Anazasi beans! Best beans for homemade bean burgers.
Cancel
Euridice C.
Euridice C.
Sept. 1, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
Muesli. Awesome.
Cancel
J P.
J P.
Aug. 29, 2013, 2:06 a.m.
Coconut Flour
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Aug. 18, 2013, 7:51 p.m.
Our household is on a Paleo diet, so one of our favorites is the Coconut Flour!
Cancel
Cary P.
Cary P.
Aug. 18, 2013, 4:29 p.m.
I love the granola - all of the flavors I've tried so far are delicious!
Cancel
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Aug. 1, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
Ground flax! It is great for making yummy protein balls!
Cancel
Jenny W.
Jenny W.
July 22, 2013, 7 p.m.
Steel Cut Oats!
Cancel
Liz B.
Liz B.
July 22, 2013, 1:34 a.m.
I currently have three different products from them but I think my favorite has to be their White Rice Flour. First time I've ever baked with gluten free flour and I have to say my muffins turned out amazingly! Everyone who tried them, loved them - and the packages come with recipes on them! And they are super easy to tweak to your own preferences. My second favorite has to be the Israeli Couscous.
Cancel
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
July 19, 2013, 2:40 a.m.
Flax Meal :)
Cancel
Nathalia B.
Nathalia B.
July 17, 2013, midnight
Flax seed and quinoa :)
Cancel
Dylan A.
Dylan A.
July 16, 2013, 5:28 p.m.
Coconut flour! its the best
Cancel
Erin H.
Erin H.
July 15, 2013, 7:01 p.m.
Flax seed!
Cancel
Lorelai M.
Lorelai M.
July 4, 2013, 2:36 a.m.
The sorghum and coconut flours are great!
Cancel
Emily M.
Emily M.
July 1, 2013, 6:05 p.m.
Steel cut oats - the kids love it!
Cancel
Ginger W.
Ginger W.
May 25, 2013, 12:57 a.m.
The Quinoa. It's the best I've found!
Cancel
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
May 23, 2013, 1:49 p.m.
My favorite products from Bob's Red Mill brand is the Brown Rice Flour. I use it in all of my GF baking. It always turns out great!
Cancel
Melinda D.
Melinda D.
May 21, 2013, 12:05 p.m.
The steel cut oats are my favorites Bobs Red Mill product. It isn't that easy to find steel cut oats in the area where I live, but Bob's is always available.
Cancel
Abby B.
Abby B.
May 17, 2013, 11:55 a.m.
Definitely the gluten free brownie mix!
Cancel
Cynthia P.
Cynthia P.
May 15, 2013, 5:37 p.m.
I like the Steel Cut Oats because they don't get mushy like other brands do.
Cancel
Bethany L.
Bethany L.
May 15, 2013, 1:01 a.m.
Museli and the gluten free brownies oh my goodness!!
Cancel
Candice P.
Candice P.
May 14, 2013, 9:38 p.m.
The muesli hot and cold cereal is the best cereal ever! If you haven't tried it you have to! I eat it almost every morning with almond milk and I also use bobs chia seeds
Cancel
Amy W.
Amy W.
May 6, 2013, 5:38 p.m.
I love the oat flour and chia seeds.
Cancel
Ramelle L.
Ramelle L.
April 24, 2013, 7:24 p.m.
Oat Bran!
Cancel
Pei Y.
Pei Y.
April 23, 2013, 3:32 p.m.
Their wheat germ is great. You can mix it into so many recipes including pancakes and smoothies.
Cancel
Glenda M.
Glenda M.
April 18, 2013, 6:31 a.m.
I like the Flax seed, it's a healthy item I like to incorporate in my meals.
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
April 2, 2013, 1:52 p.m.
Their bulgur wheat is really good.
Cancel
kate w.
kate w.
March 26, 2013, 3:46 p.m.
Love there rolled aots and there gift pages where you get several iteams so you can try
Cancel
Maija S.
Maija S.
March 26, 2013, 3:30 p.m.
Rolled oats to make oatmeal for breakfast. Cooks in 11 minutes & is very healthy!
Cancel
Kisha M.
Kisha M.
March 21, 2013, 4:14 p.m.
Their Ground Flax Seeds and the Buckwheat pancake & waffle mix.
Cancel
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
March 20, 2013, 5:55 p.m.
Their rice flour is really good, also their pancake mix.
Cancel
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
March 14, 2013, 3:28 a.m.
I really like the whole wheat flour. I use it in my bread machine all the time, if I don't want a loaf that all wheat I mix in one cup white flour to two of the whole wheat and its turned out really well.
Cancel
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Feb. 27, 2013, 5:09 p.m.
The coconut flour is awesome.
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Feb. 17, 2013, 1:29 p.m.
Brownie mix and there oat mix for hot or cold cereal
Cancel
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Jan. 30, 2013, 2:50 p.m.
The waffle mix. It's great in a pinch when you want a quick breakfast mix, that's way better for you than your traditional Bisquick.
Cancel
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Jan. 12, 2013, 10:29 a.m.
The cornmeal! I use it to fry catfish all the time. Its the best quality out there.
Cancel
Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Jan. 10, 2013, 2:02 p.m.
Flax seed meal
Cancel
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Jan. 9, 2013, 3:37 p.m.
Flax seed is the easiest way to get healthy. Just add it to the morning smoothie packed with vitamins & fruit.
Cancel
Crystal T.
Crystal T.
Jan. 8, 2013, 9:37 a.m.
I used the chia seeds regularly as well as bran flakes :)
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 6, 2013, 4:24 p.m.
I love the chocolate cake mix! It's great for cupcakes!
Cancel
Jessie L.
Jessie L.
Jan. 4, 2013, 5:30 p.m.
I love the gluten free pancake mix. Best I have found by far!
Cancel
Carina C.
Carina C.
Jan. 3, 2013, 12:56 p.m.
Quinoa, by far! Delicious! I love to make stir-fry and use the quinoa as a rice substitute!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us