Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub

Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub

By BLUE BUNNY
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars88%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#602 in Ice Cream, Popsicles & Frozen Treats
What you see is what you'll love. So grab a spoon, dig in and see for yourself. From our family to yours, the most fun-filled ice cream in the world is made in Le Mars Iowa.
Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
Reviews (8)
Q&A (0)
Katlyn J.
Katlyn J.
Lake St Louis, MO
19 reviews
March 31, 2017, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
Blue Bunny is my favorite ice cream to grab from the grocery store. They have so many different flavors of ice cream that you can never run out of options. My favorite is Blu's Birthday Party Ice Cream. I love anything birthday cake. But i would definitely recommend this ice cream brand! 
Jodi F.
Jodi F.
Lockport, NY
56 reviews
June 6, 2017, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
This is the best Vanilla ice cream I've tried that is fat free. You can't tell the difference between this or the one with fat. It's creamy and soft and easy to scoop. The quality is A+ I buy this pretty regularly. My kids and whole family really enjoy this ice cream.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Jacksonville, AR
17 reviews
March 21, 2017, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
My family loves to make root beer floats. I try to keep our sugar content low, so I use diet root beer and Blue Bunny Sweet Freedom Vanilla. The kids love it and don't realize I'm using diet root beer or sugar free ice cream. The ice cream is also good on its own.
Janet A.
Janet A.
Chicago, IL
34 reviews
April 27, 2017, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
I buy this at Walmart and I always take 2/3 at a time. Either I buy to make something creative snack for my kids or use it for a piña colada. The rich and creamy taste its overwhelming.
Senai A.
Senai A.
Bartow, FL
50 reviews
May 3, 2017, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
This ice cream is really creamy and taste great. They have alot of variety of flavors. I've tired a few different ones and were good too.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Paintsville, KY
139 reviews
April 13, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
If you love a sweet,rich creamy indulgence of ice cream, this product is for you. It has the perfect balance of sweet to creamy ratio, and it is great for the price that it is.
Lissette A.
Lissette A.
157 reviews
May 20, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
It's a nice, creamy ice cream. They usually cost 2 for 4 dollars at target when its on sale, or 3 dollars each.
Carla P.
Carla P.
El Paso, TX
113 reviews
March 23, 2017, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny™ Sweet Freedom® Vanilla Flavored Fat Free Ice Cream 48 fl. oz. Tub
Vanilla ice cream is my favorite, and blue bunny just makes it taste even so more delicious and creamy !
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us