Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub

Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub

By BLUE BUNNY
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#555 in Ice Cream, Popsicles & Frozen Treats
Artificially flavored.
Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
Megan G.
Megan G.
Conneaut Lake, PA
134 reviews
March 20, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
My and I have always enjoyed buying big tubs of ice cream on the weekends and enjoying ourselves and this is our go to brand and flavor. My mom isn't a big chocolate person but my dad is and this is the perfect combination
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
234 reviews
May 18, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
Great ice cream for a birthday party! It's the best of both worlds, chocolate and vanilla in one. Both kids and adults love this ice cream. This is a staple in my opinion.
Tasneem A.
Tasneem A.
Palos Hills, IL
39 reviews
March 23, 2017, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
This is what we always buy in my family's house. We are a big family and loooove ice cream. So this is so perfect for us, plus it tastes so good
Cheri Z.
Cheri Z.
FORTUNA, MO
68 reviews
April 25, 2017, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
We buy this at least once a month some times twice a month it's a favorite around our house all year long it's so good
Erika F.
Erika F.
14 reviews
June 17, 2017, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
The stores around her just recently got blue bunny back and everyone freaked out. I'd rather have Friendly's though
Juanita G.
Juanita G.
19 reviews
June 6, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
Definitely a classic :) love that it has both flavors so everyone can enjoy!! Summertime hit for sure!!!
Leila E.
Leila E.
282 reviews
April 12, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
This ice cream is sooooooo soooooo sooooo delicious oh my goodness. I love it. It's so yummy. Chocolate yummmmm
Anna V.
Anna V.
357 reviews
May 2, 2017, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
My favorite vanilla ice cream it last me a good min and has a great tasted..
Its also very cheap(:
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Brooklyn, NY
102 reviews
March 23, 2017, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: Blue Bunny® Blue Ribbon Classics™ Fudge Twirl Reduced Fat Ice Cream 1 gal. Tub
Blue Bunny Ribbon Classic Fudge Twist, its so delicious, omg i absolutely love it, its economical, its cost effective, taste great, it comes it various flavors so yoy can choose what you would like to try, i definitely will continue purchasing agan.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us