Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by BIC
  • 567 Reviews
  • 13 Q&A
Ask a Question
. ..
. ..

110 reviews

What color ink is your favorite?
ash r.
ash r.
June 15, 2015, 12:27 a.m.
Black
Cancel
Rosan D.
Rosan D.
Dec. 8, 2014, 8:12 p.m.
Blackkkkkkk
Cancel
Catherine M.
Catherine M.
Sept. 12, 2014, 5:23 p.m.
Blue! red's good for memory though!
Cancel
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
June 1, 2014, 3:55 p.m.
I love the colored ones! Pink is my favorite.
Cancel
Holly W.
Holly W.
May 2, 2014, 4:21 a.m.
I like purple pens!
Cancel
Ana M.
Ana M.
April 25, 2014, 1:04 a.m.
Purple and pink
Cancel
Martay E.
Martay E.
April 11, 2014, 12:05 p.m.
Pink is awesome for personal notes and quick jot downs, but black is better for note-taking in a formal setting.
Cancel
Jesilyn F.
Jesilyn F.
March 10, 2014, 11:46 a.m.
Blue :)
Cancel
Wendy F.
Wendy F.
Feb. 12, 2014, 7:06 p.m.
Blue or Black, classics!
Cancel
Thomas N.
Thomas N.
Feb. 7, 2014, 7:58 p.m.
Black is what I always use.
Cancel
Carmen C.
Carmen C.
Jan. 15, 2014, 4:33 a.m.
I think I'd have to say black. There's something about bic pens that make their black ink look different. I have no idea if it's just me that sees the other different though?
Cancel
Hanna A.
Hanna A.
Jan. 9, 2014, 3:34 p.m.
Black always
Cancel
Heidi G.
Heidi G.
Dec. 16, 2013, 11:05 p.m.
I prefer to write with blue ink.
Cancel
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
Dec. 9, 2013, 8:49 p.m.
I love all the colors! The blue is traditional and widely accepted in the work place and in business transactions... the red is great for holiday cards and editing papers... but as far as creativity goes, the green is best. Wish there were more colors.
Cancel
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Nov. 4, 2013, 12:28 a.m.
Blue for right now until they come out with purple.
Cancel
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Oct. 9, 2013, 7:57 p.m.
Blue and green are both such nice colors. Hate using red, its scary to look down at a paper and see a ton of red
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Sept. 29, 2013, 7:04 p.m.
Blue is my favorite
Cancel
Jacquelynn G.
Jacquelynn G.
Sept. 12, 2013, 11 a.m.
Blue Ink pen.
Cancel
Marisa C.
Marisa C.
Aug. 27, 2013, 6:43 p.m.
I like colored inks but all in all I love blue ink over any other color.
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
July 18, 2013, 11:34 a.m.
Red for grading, Black for paperwork, Blue and Green for drawing when bored..so to say, i like all the colors equally.
Cancel
Cossie J.
Cossie J.
July 12, 2013, 10:21 p.m.
I have always preferred blue ink over any color...I never liked the red always reminded me of being in school when the teacher made corrections on your English paper lol!
Cancel
. ..
. ..
July 7, 2013, 7:28 a.m.
Blue and black.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us