Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Melissa H.
Melissa H.

31 reviews

What's the best flavor in your opinion?? Also do you feel this falls into cleaning eating? Just curious. I love the product but wanted to get others' thoughts.
Meg M.
Meg M.
Dec. 29, 2014, 10:12 a.m.
I like the Blueberry Muffin! I'm not sure that they count as 'clean eating' because there is added sugar in the oatmeal, although it also has beneficial ingredients. But everyone seems to define clean eating differently. That is not to say they are unhealthy... particularly compared to an ACTUAL muffin or cinnamon roll!
Cancel
Melissa d.
Melissa d.
Dec. 8, 2014, 2:09 p.m.
Cinnamon Roll or Maple Brown Sugar! I'd say this is pretty clean eating. They're not highly processed and oats are super healthy for you. So are flax seeds.
Cancel
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
July 7, 2014, 3:36 p.m.
Blueberry is super yummy. I add a lottle bit of honey to it for sweetness.
Cancel
katy m.
katy m.
June 30, 2014, 2:09 p.m.
Strawberries and cream!
Cancel
Mark R.
Mark R.
June 15, 2014, 12:04 p.m.
Apple Cinnamon
Cancel
ashlyn N.
ashlyn N.
June 6, 2014, 3:09 p.m.
Love the Blueberry flavor! Yes, it does fall into clean eating!
Cancel
Keila A.
Keila A.
May 27, 2014, 8:48 p.m.
I love the strawberries and cream
Cancel
Brandy B.
Brandy B.
May 16, 2014, 5:10 p.m.
I think its healthier than most other quick breakfasts like cereal.. and the strawberry is delicious
Cancel
Julia Y.
Julia Y.
April 26, 2014, 8:39 p.m.
The maple brown sugar is soooo gooddd
Cancel
Lily D.
Lily D.
Feb. 28, 2014, 1:32 p.m.
Oat Revolution Thick and Hearty Very Berry. I also like the Apples and Cinnamon too.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us