Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Lisa Marie A.
Lisa Marie A.
Seattle, WA

20 reviews

What other benefit products do you use, and which are your favorites?
Julia M.
Julia M.
Aug. 17, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Bronzer
Cancel
Julia M.
Julia M.
Aug. 17, 2016, 5:38 p.m.
Bronzer
Cancel
Destinee M.
Destinee M.
March 25, 2014, 9:26 p.m.
I love They're Real mascara, Hello Flawless powder and POREfessional.
Cancel
Ronni K.
Ronni K.
Oct. 8, 2013, 3:58 a.m.
I cannot live without High Beam, Erase Paste concealer, and They're Real mascara!
Cancel
Maggi C.
Maggi C.
Sept. 22, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
Oh, and Eyebright, which I use everyday, and Bella Bomba Blush which is perfect for when I want a glow and I'm in a rush.
Cancel
Maggi C.
Maggi C.
Sept. 22, 2013, 1:11 p.m.
I use High Beam, Fake up, Boiing, and Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow foundation. I love fake up and boiing, I have dry skin and both give me great coverage.
Cancel
Claire C.
Claire C.
July 19, 2013, 2:48 p.m.
I'm obsessed with the Posietint and the Hoola bronzer. Interested in trying both? Check out the cabana glama kit available at Ulta and on the Benefit website for $18-$19.
Cancel
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
July 2, 2013, 12:05 p.m.
All of their blushes are on point! My fave is Coralista. I also use the Watts Up stick highlighter
Cancel
Zoe F.
Zoe F.
Oct. 20, 2012, 12:58 p.m.
Lemonade. Bella Bamba Blush. Hoola Bronzer. I love the lemonade concealer!!!!
Cancel
Adele G.
Adele G.
Oct. 20, 2012, 8:08 a.m.
The porefessional primer is awesome. I love the silky finish it gives my skin and doesn't clog my pores. I also use the Hoola bronzer. I love the color it gives me during the summer, but I can also use it for contouring! Benefit cosmetics are in my opinion amazing and def worth the price.
Cancel
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 3:03 p.m.
I am a huge Benefit fan! Aside from High Beam I also use the Moon Beam and Sun Beam luminizers. I like Hoola bronzer for contouring, and their boxes powders are terrific. Dandelion is my favorite boxed powder blush- it is a very light (think ballet slipper) pink.
Cancel
Mel N.
Mel N.
Oct. 17, 2012, 11:29 a.m.
I like Hoola, the bronzer. I use it to contour because it's a nice color and blends well.
Cancel
Jessicalind A.
Jessicalind A.
Oct. 17, 2012, 12:32 a.m.
I just invested in a fully size ooh la la product. I like that it gives a whitening effect under the eyes (It is meant as a concealer/wake up juice)
Cancel
Alex O.
Alex O.
Oct. 16, 2012, 4:11 p.m.
I use the stay don't stray primer every day! It's amazing and keeps your eye shadow on and prevents creasing!
Cancel
Alex O.
Alex O.
Oct. 16, 2012, 4:11 p.m.
I use the stay don't stray primer every day! It's amazing and keeps your eye shadow on and prevents creasing!
Cancel
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Oct. 16, 2012, 9:27 a.m.
I have sunbeam and I love it too! I use it more when I have a bit of a tan or when I am using self tanners. It would also work well for people with a medium-dark skin tone. I have tons of benefit products and I never regret buying from this company. I literally can not stop talking about their products! I am a Benebabe for life!
Cancel
Chantal W.
Chantal W.
Oct. 14, 2012, 3:24 p.m.
Only this one i love it it's awesome!
Cancel
Jeannine H.
Jeannine H.
Oct. 13, 2012, 11:54 a.m.
I use this, bella bamba blush, eye bright, and stay don't stray. I got all four of them in my Pretty Committee kit and so far they are all my favorites. I also have a dark silvery gray crease-less eyeshadow that I love. All benefit products are very high quality.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us