Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Reviews (427)
Q&A (29)
Photos (17)
Gladys A.
Gladys A.
Port Arthur, TX
35 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Love how it's easily to apply on and how the color just pops on your skin , use it daily and I still don't have any problems with it .
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Santee, CA
20 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 1:45 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
This is the highlighter I began using (before I knew hot actually use highlighter) and I do love it! It leaves a great pink/champagne highlight. I do recommend using it at night as sometimes, during the day it can come off as a little too pink. The only reason why I'm giving this four stars is because of the price.
Deanne K.
Deanne K.
81 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Love this stuff! I got it in a gift set and love to apply it to my brow bone and upper cheek bones. It blends well and layers over any foundation or blush you'd wear underneath. It has a nice shimmer, not too glittery or too eye-catching, just a good highlight as it's supposed to do! I try to keep my makeup looking natural, but having 2 kids, I need something to make me glow and look less dull or tired, and this does the trick!
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Bedford, PA
96 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Oct. 31, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
This highlighter is okay. It's kinda watery and too pink for my personal taste and skin tone. I feel like the price point is high for what this product offers.
Christine C.
Christine C.
Marshfield, MA
124 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 7:31 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I love benefit products and highlighter is a must in makeup these days! I love this highlighter it's great for dry skin cause it's a liquid! I apply with a beauty blender and glow all day long! It's more of a sheer glow but very pretty!
Hilary A.
Hilary A.
Pittsburgh, PA
44 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 9:14 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Gives me that underlying glow everyday in every way. Easily blendable, lightweight, and lovely for any undertone
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Clementon, NJ
19 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I love the creaminess of the formula of this highlighter. It is great for dry skin since it helps to hydrate the skin as well. I do wish the formula was a pit more pigmented because it is a very subtle shimmer. I would recommend this if you are going for a more natural shine to the skin.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
31 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 12:47 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Love this! My favorite is to mix it in with my foundation for some extra glow.
Fawna T.
Fawna T.
Colorado Spgs, CO
4 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I love this because it's impossibly easy to get a beautiful highlight with very little effort. The liquid product blends with my liquid foundation for a flawless look. Its only con is that sometimes it can be too pearly if I'm having a bad skin day.
Trudy C.
Trudy C.
Black Mountain, NC
112 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
This is a very highly pigmented highlighter. A little goes a long way. It blends good but make sure your skin is well moisturized as it tends to grab on to dry patches. Other than that, it is very pretty.
Maggie S.
Maggie S.
138 reviews
Is this good for very pale skin?
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
320 reviews
Is this really worth the money?
Diana D.
Diana D.
N Hollywood, CA
112 reviews
What is your favorite highlighter?
Melinda W.
Melinda W.
Grand Rapids, MI
40 reviews
Is this a highlighter for just above the cheek bone or for anywhere?
Vivien K.
Vivien K.
Budapest
3 reviews
I've heard good things about this product, but I have medium skin tone. Would it work for me?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us