Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter uploaded by Vanessa L.Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter uploaded by Antumn M.Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter uploaded by Jena H.See all 17 photos
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter

Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter

BY BENEFIT COSMETICS #73 in Highlighter

4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
4.38 / 5 based on 443 Reviews

Product Description

Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter Beauty Shop by Category - Makeup

see more...

Top Questions See all 29 Q&A

  • Is this worth the money? And is it ve...This is definitely worth the m... 2 Answers
  • Is this product good is it pigmented ...Not pigmented enough, hard to ... 2 Answers
  • How does this compare to the Watt's U...Watts up is more of a cream ba... 2 Answers
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Reviews (443)
Q&A (29)
Photos (17)
Buy on Sephora*
PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS
  • "I love that I can dab it on my cheek bones and stipple it for a perfect radiant glow without any mess or ruining my brush." in 6 reviews
Casey F.
Casey F.
7 reviews
April 12, 2017, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I liked this product a lot, I am just not a fan of the packaging.  It's very pigmented but very bright.  To me, it looks like a nail polish.
Rebecca-Ann G.
Rebecca-Ann G.
Ephrata, PA
39 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Best highlight on the market. It blends very very good and you can even create a very natural look. It also works great for a more bold look like a night makeup.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Bronx, NY
11 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 27, 2017, 11 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I like to use a bit of this liquid highlighter and top it with a powder highlighter for some extra kick. Its easy to apply and blend. I find it easy to just use my finger to blend. Would definitely recommend
Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
Mission Hills, CA
56 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
July 12, 2017, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Really cute to keep in your purse to touch ups. Adore this really pretty colors for a beautiful glow. So easy to use just like chapstick.
Mikayla D.
Mikayla D.
15 reviews
May 22, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Not tones of glow until it dries. But it is not a blinding highlight. I will say that it last long and has a very beautiful finish.
Juli N.
Juli N.
Brooklyn, NY
88 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
May 29, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
This product has easy application on the go in order to achieve a pearly glow that's not over powering. Great for easy everyday use
Selina K.
Selina K.
Minneola
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
July 10, 2017, 12:53 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Highlighter are everything to me they make me so happy that's all I need in life 😊I always buy new ones and can't wait to get more
Laura O.
Laura O.
Cheektowaga, NY
1258 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
I find this product a bit over-rated when there are so many comparable or better pressed or powder highlights. Or even cream highlights in a compact form that are more hygenic. I would use my fingers anyway to tap this highlight on.
Abby N.
Abby N.
Roeland Park, KS
10 reviews
In LOVE with this product. I use this as a highlighter almost every day and it just gives my skin a little glow that makes me look better. It's not shimmery, but just gives your face a little extra glow. This is my favorite highlighter I have used.
Tonya W.
Tonya W.
24 reviews
May 1, 2017, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Had to adjust to using this. After getting the hang of it, i enjoyed using it. Love highlight and contour products. This one worked adequately.
Maggie S.
Maggie S.
138 reviews
Is this good for very pale skin?
Diana D.
Diana D.
N Hollywood, CA
112 reviews
What is your favorite highlighter?
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
320 reviews
Is this really worth the money?
Emily Q.
Emily Q.
143 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
How do you apply this?
Vivien K.
Vivien K.
Budapest
3 reviews
I've heard good things about this product, but I have medium skin tone. Would it work for me?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us