Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Benefit Cosmetics Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Reviews (427)
Q&A (29)
Photos (17)
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Minden, NV
31 reviews
April 16, 2017, 8 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I like this product, leaves a very nice shine, pigments a lot and the color is very nice. Its shimmery, but very nice, i like it BUT there are much better alternatives and much cheaper, it is NOT the best highlighter.
Logann P.
Logann P.
431 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
March 8, 2017, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
So easy to use and gives you such a nice shimmer. A little goes a long way so build it up and don't expect to be able to remove it easily if you apply too much. It is a great highlighter to try just not my favourite.
Katherine B.
Katherine B.
Philadelphia
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 14, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Beautiful packaging. Just a little twist will bring up plenty of liquid highlighter to add a glow to your cheekbones. It has a shimmery finish with just a touch of faint pink color. Would work best for dry to normal skin types. Would highly recommend!
Yesenia L.
Yesenia L.
Visalia, CA
77 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 2, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
This is a really pretty liquid pinky/pearly highlighter. It's a pretty fine shimmer. It's a liquid, so you can blend a little and make it more subtle, or lay it on thick for a super glory look. I really like it, but prefer powder highlighters.
Shelby F.
Shelby F.
Raleigh, NC
5 reviews
April 27, 2017, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I have this product in the liquid form and I love to use it on the round side of a damp beauty blender to add highlight to the cheekbones. It is also really nice mixed in with foundation or moisturizer!
Haileyy R.
Haileyy R.
Cypress , CA
80 reviews
June 6, 2017, 1 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
This stuff is like a pearl!!! Smooths so easy and quick to apply! I love this highlighter! Good for any types of skin mostly. Has a shimmery finish but looks so nice!!!! I would totally recommend this!
Daneen W.
Daneen W.
Pataskala, OH
10 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 6:14 a.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
I'm so glad I purchased this highlighter! Such a face brightener even for a pale face like mine. I love the shimmery, pearl finish that shows through. I use it on my cheekbones, bridge of my nose, and cupid's bow. Great product!
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Anchorage, AK
26 reviews
March 19, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Subtle highlighter, love the champagne pearly color! Not too heavy, blends perfectly. I have sensitive skin and I don't have any issues. I use it as brow, cheek, and anywhere highlighter. Love the no mess dial. It's an essential!
Asia R.
Asia R.
Aberdeen, MD
26 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
March 29, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
Love. Love. Love. Definitely a staple in my collection. I'm African American and it looks great with my skin tone. It's lightweight and feels like you're wearing nothing. Even bare faced, it's good to add just for a little pizazz.
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Lawrence, KS
54 reviews
March 8, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Highlighter
SMELLS AMAZING and looks great. It's pretty subtle so I also sometimes will use it with a primer to create an all over luminous glow. If you're going natural, great for highlighting over a tinted moisturizer. Laaaavvv it
Maggie S.
Maggie S.
138 reviews
Is this good for very pale skin?
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
320 reviews
Is this really worth the money?
Diana D.
Diana D.
N Hollywood, CA
112 reviews
What is your favorite highlighter?
Melinda W.
Melinda W.
Grand Rapids, MI
40 reviews
Is this a highlighter for just above the cheek bone or for anywhere?
Vivien K.
Vivien K.
Budapest
3 reviews
I've heard good things about this product, but I have medium skin tone. Would it work for me?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us