Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by BaubleBar
  • 178 Reviews
  • 7 Q&A
Ask a Question
amanda b.
amanda b.
Pendleton, OR

95 reviews

Are they affordable?
Sonya B.
Sonya B.
Sept. 10, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
not really
Cancel
Tammy C.
Tammy C.
June 26, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
I would say midrange for fashion jewelry. I wish they were a little cheaper but they do have a good rewards program
Cancel
Sofya P.
Sofya P.
Oct. 25, 2015, 3:42 p.m.
Its pretty affordable in comparison to other brands that sell similar products.
Cancel
Rose P.
Rose P.
Aug. 16, 2015, 2:39 p.m.
They're regular prices are not super affordable, but if you wait for a buried bauble deal that you love, you can most definitely get high quality jewelry for a great price. They also send out promo codes frequently, so if you're a little patient the prices can be awesome for the quality that you get!
Cancel
amy a.
amy a.
April 23, 2015, 3:37 p.m.
I have had several pieces for several years and have never had any issues with them. I don't usually pay full price. I usually buy from buried baubles and save my rewards points to use later.
Cancel
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Dec. 15, 2014, 5:53 p.m.
Really depends on your price range. They offer many different price ranges. Chances are you will be able to find something you like or may consider worth while as a "splurge" good luck :):)
Cancel
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Dec. 14, 2014, 3:15 p.m.
They are really affordable and the site often runs promotions and deals!
Cancel
Kindly With K ..
Kindly With K ..
Dec. 2, 2014, 5:57 p.m.
Hi Amanda! BaubleBar is probably one of the best deals you will get for jewelry. While their jewelry can range in price, they are definitely affordable. Also, if you follow them on social media and sign up for their newsletter they constantly have deals, including their Buried Bauble, which make it even more affordable and accessible to everyone!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us