Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

By BATH & BODY WORKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#193 in Lotion
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Reviews (286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (25)
Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.
Oxford, Ma
1 review
Aug. 12, 2016, 8:16 a.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
I absolutely love this cream it smells sooo good and leave your skin super soft. Christmas season wouldn't be the same with out it. Its a seasonal scent so as soon as it hits the shelves i am all over it I stock up. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Roxanne C.
Roxanne C.
Oneonta, NY
38 reviews
May 20, 2016, 3:36 a.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
This product is like a 50/50. It moisturizes very well, and it's doesn't make your sticky but I'm not a fan of the smell. It's a very funky smell and I'm not sure what to compare it to. But the lotion does the job it's meant to!
Bean G.
Bean G.
41 reviews
April 17, 2016, 5:12 a.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
I love this lotion so much. One winter I purchase fruity but not so strong smelling lotion and gave some to my mom and she fell in love it. I purchase like 10 every time they have the $3 sale. My mother use it everyday, all day.
Anne S.
Anne S.
6 reviews
July 9, 2016, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
This is my favorite brand and smell from bath and bodys. I buy about four or five of them so i can have them throughout the year when they are not available. Its a refreshing smell. I highly recommend bath and bodys products
Denisse O.
Denisse O.
Lancaster, PA
45 reviews
Jan. 31, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
I got this as a Christmas gift and I love the scent I have the hand soap and antibacterial cause I am a nurse and my patients love when the scent also. After washing my hands I always apply the lotion to keep my hands soft
Ruth E.
Ruth E.
Greenwood, AR
25 reviews
July 22, 2016, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
I love how long lasting the scent of all the products in this line are. The lotion leaves my skin feeling soft. The formula isn't greasy unless you use too much (a little goes a long way). I own so many products from B&BW
Lody F.
Lody F.
37 reviews
Sept. 6, 2016, 1:16 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Smells amazing! Very moisturizing and lasts a while. Most of the lotions I've tired haven't really been as moisturizing or long lasting. The value of this is affordable and you get quite a bit of product in the bottle
Ana T.
Ana T.
Pennsauken, NJ
26 reviews
July 19, 2016, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
This is one of my favorite scents at Bath and Body Works! My friend wore this, and it smelled so good that I had to ask her what she was wearing! It's definitely long lasting too when it comes to lasting on the skin!
Emily O.
Emily O.
Madison, AL
510 reviews
July 6, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
This stuff smells so good! I love all of the products in the holiday line. This has a really fun, winter twist on the apple scent. This smell gets me so excited for Christmas! Definitely recommend this to others!
Ashlie H.
Ashlie H.
Dover, PA
19 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
I love the smell of this lotion! It works wonders on my hands which get very dry, red, and site during the winter months! I only wish the body wash had quite the same scent. It's a little more cinnamon smelling.
Aisha P.
Aisha P.
125 reviews
This is one of my most favorites scents for the winter. I normally purchase the regular size bottle and mix it with baby oil. The triple moisture was just recommended to me. I was told it last 24 hours. From experience of anyone, does the 24 hours hold true? Being in the winter months it is much needed. I'm trying to see if it is worth the switch, or should I stick to my previous remedy.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us