Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

By BATH & BODY WORKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#181 in Lotion
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Reviews (287)
Q&A (1)
Photos (25)
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
9 reviews
Sept. 11, 2016, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Amazing scent that lasts all day and makes your skins very soft. I use it everyday when I come out of the shower. The scent seems to last longer when you use the lotion directly out of the shower.
Lizzi E.
Lizzi E.
2 reviews
Aug. 21, 2016, 12:30 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
His presentation is beautiful. I would like a presentation with more content because was finished Fast. I loved that product because it has an excellent sello and also hidrate my skin
Erica D.
Erica D.
Cambridge, Ontario
21 reviews
Jan. 11, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
I love this lotion. this is also one of my all time favorite scents from bath and body works, i use this right before i go to bed as a hand lotion and it works wonderfully
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
167 reviews
May 25, 2016, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
This formula of lotion is the best thing ever. I love it and it's all I use anymore. It moisturizes the best, and this scent is great.
Lucy H.
Lucy H.
20 reviews
July 31, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
This product is amazing! It is extremely moisturizing and smells of candy apple, which is a perfect scent for the winter months
Lynn S.
Lynn S.
Sudbury, ON
309 reviews
May 21, 2016, 11 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
I have been using the triple moisture moisturizers for years. It always leaves my skin feeling soft and I love all the scents.
Celine D.
Celine D.
8 reviews
June 10, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Winter Candy Apple by Bath and Body Works is most suitable to use for the Christmas Holidays.... Great scent , smooth texture
Phoenix M.
Phoenix M.
miami, florida
15 reviews
July 17, 2016, 5 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Pleasant and delicate scent. Leaves the skin soft, not heavy or greasy feeling. It can last all day... I love recommend it!
Jaydis D.
Jaydis D.
11 reviews
May 21, 2016, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Good price, makes your hands super soft and smells so good I get hungry every time I use it lol
April M.
April M.
255 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
Smells good.

Creamy and doesn't leave your skin greasy, just smooth and smelling like candy.
Aisha P.
Aisha P.
125 reviews
This is one of my most favorites scents for the winter. I normally purchase the regular size bottle and mix it with baby oil. The triple moisture was just recommended to me. I was told it last 24 hours. From experience of anyone, does the 24 hours hold true? Being in the winter months it is much needed. I'm trying to see if it is worth the switch, or should I stick to my previous remedy.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us