Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

By BATH & BODY WORKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#181 in Lotion
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Reviews (289)
Q&A (1)
Photos (25)
Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
Greensboro, NC
40 reviews
July 24, 2016, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
Love the smell of this. Reminds me of cabbage patch kids dolls. I love the lotion I use it on my legs after I shave.
Eboney H.
Eboney H.
8 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized. Smells very good. The smell is not overpowering like most scented lotions.
Laura O.
Laura O.
Cheektowaga, NY
1234 reviews
Jan. 22, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
This scent is soo good - I love it. This is a very moisiturizing body cream that doesn't leave you feeling greasy.
Sydney W.
Sydney W.
Tigard, OR
4 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: 2012
I love this scent and it's very moisturizing. I bought the whole set! It's one of my favorite during the holidays
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
25 reviews
June 18, 2016, 4:09 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
This smells AMAZING I love this scent for winter its smells so sweet and amazing I got it for Christmas last year
Candice J.
Candice J.
380 reviews
Jan. 5, 2016, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
Oh lord this smells absolutely yummy!! works good for hydration i put it on every time i wash my hands at work.
Amy H.
Amy H.
Medina, OH
113 reviews
May 25, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
I love this lotion! It is super thick and moisturizing! I use it every other day. Definitely a gentle formula!
alexa s.
alexa s.
Spencer, NY
52 reviews
June 7, 2016, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
One of my all time favorite scents from bath and body works! Smells amazing and I receive tons of compliments
Johanna  R.
Johanna R.
Rio Grande Cy, TX
25 reviews
July 21, 2016, 1:38 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Lovely refreshing scent that is perfect for winter! I make sure to stock up on this favorite luxurious cream.
Cortney R.
Cortney R.
Elmer, NJ
8 reviews
July 2, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
I love bath and body works and all of their products. This smells amazing and is one of my favorite scents.
Aisha P.
Aisha P.
125 reviews
This is one of my most favorites scents for the winter. I normally purchase the regular size bottle and mix it with baby oil. The triple moisture was just recommended to me. I was told it last 24 hours. From experience of anyone, does the 24 hours hold true? Being in the winter months it is much needed. I'm trying to see if it is worth the switch, or should I stick to my previous remedy.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us