Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream

By BATH & BODY WORKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#193 in Lotion
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple Body Cream
Reviews (286)
Q&A (1)
Photos (25)
Christina G.
Christina G.
Fort Worth, TX
24 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
It doesn't do much for your skin, but the smell is absolutely amazing, I've never really been a fan of an apple cinnamon smell but this lotion smells so amazing!!
Kirstie B.
Kirstie B.
Ft Leonard Wd, MO
226 reviews
June 17, 2016, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Perfect lotion scent for the Christmas season! Smells really good. Cute pink bottle! Would make for a cute Christmas gift for girls who can be hard to shop for.
Justyne D.
Justyne D.
141 reviews
Jan. 16, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
Such a good scent! it makes your body smell like candy, and the body cream feels sooooo good on your skin! It is so thick and makes your skin so soft! love it!
Tisha A.
Tisha A.
4 reviews
July 7, 2016, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Love the body Cream, it's the only one I buy. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smelling good all day long. Always get compliments on my bath and body lotions
Caeli D.
Caeli D.
779 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
My all time favorite scent!!!! I get so excited when it's time for it to come out again. This cream is also super moisturizing. Trust me you totally need this
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Newbury Park, CA
18 reviews
June 9, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
My girls got this as a gift and they love it! They are obsessed with body cream and lotion. The smell is not overwhelming and it does a good job moisturizing
Angel S.
Angel S.
317 reviews
Jan. 25, 2016, 3:04 a.m.
Review for: And 2014 Design
My mom bought this and it smells awful. Maybe other people like it, but it's extremely off-putting in my opinion and I'd rather have dry skin then use this
Laurel S.
Laurel S.
Colorado Spgs, CO
111 reviews
July 14, 2016, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
BEST. SCENT. EVER. The best way I can describe this scent is that it smells like Christmas. Every holiday season I stock up so much I have a growing pile.
Josie R.
Josie R.
231 reviews
Dec. 12, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Holiday Traditions Triple Moisture
This stuff smells amazing! Probably one of my absolute favorites from bath & body works! I hope I'll be able to buy it if I run out before next Christmas.
Kaylyn H.
Kaylyn H.
Arlington , GA
509 reviews
May 24, 2016, 10:05 a.m.
Review for: Triple Moisture
Winter candy apple is one of my favorite scents from bath and body works. The smell is amazing I always stick up around Christmas time when it comes out
Aisha P.
Aisha P.
125 reviews
This is one of my most favorites scents for the winter. I normally purchase the regular size bottle and mix it with baby oil. The triple moisture was just recommended to me. I was told it last 24 hours. From experience of anyone, does the 24 hours hold true? Being in the winter months it is much needed. I'm trying to see if it is worth the switch, or should I stick to my previous remedy.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us