Barefoot Red Moscato

(972)
Leave a Review

Description

Barefoot Red Moscato puts a colorful twist on traditional Moscato with Barefoot Red Moscato! Refreshingly sweet, Red Moscato wine dances with all the right fruits. Juicy red cherry and raspberry shimmy with sweet citrus until the last sip. If you're looking for a sweet wine, this is the perfect partner for any song. Is Moscato a dessert wine? Though moscato is often sweet, its low alcohol (5-7% ABV) and refreshing flavor profile makes moscato more than just a dessert wine. That’s why a dessert moscato exists!

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How much it cost??
Which one is you favorite of all of them?
Do you cook with this?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Barefoot Red Moscato!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
My friend's aren't big wine drinkers-heck I am just getting into wine myself, however this is a great, sweet wine that doesn't have an overpowering taste.in 14 reviews
This is personally one of my favorite wines and my go to when I'm picking up something quick for a girls night or just a casual night at home.in 13 reviews
I love moscato The berries will taste really good after you have finished your wine.in 11 reviews
I'm not a huge sweet wine fan but I really don't mind this one and for the price it's a great wine to unwind with in 9 reviews
For non wine drinkers it is the best wine to get started with because it's easy on the palette and very easy on the budget. in 9 reviews
4 months agoPHILADELPHIA, PA
232 reviews
Wine is one of the best alcohol drinks you can sip on and not have to worry about being hungover in my opinion. Very very affordable which I truly love. I also have tons of wine bottles stash on my bar and on my wall racks. I recommend this flavor one and other great ones as well
Wine is one of the best alcohol drinks you can sip on and not have to worry about being hungover in my opinion. Very very affordable which I truly love. I also have tons of wine bottles stash on my bar and on my wall racks. I recommend this flavor one and other great ones as well
2 months ago
75 reviews
Without a doubt one of my go to wine's! It's a sweet red that goes down smooth. I love the flavoring, the bottle and the price is unbeatable for the amount you get. I would definitely recommend this over any other reds I've tried. This is definitely a favorite
Without a doubt one of my go to wine's! It's a sweet red that goes down smooth. I love the flavoring, the bottle and the price is unbeatable for the amount you get. I would definitely recommend this over any other reds I've tried. This is definitely a favorite
2 months agoPaducah, KY
196 reviews
I have tried several of the barefoot wines. The red and white moscato is so good. It is so smooth and just enough sweet but not over bearing. It taste as good as expensive wines but very affordable. This is my go to wine! Love it!!
I have tried several of the barefoot wines. The red and white moscato is so good. It is so smooth and just enough sweet but not over bearing. It taste as good as expensive wines but very affordable. This is my go to wine! Love it!!
2 months agoLouisville, KY
75 reviews
My boyfriend and I are completely obsessed with this. We usually almost always get it on our grocery runs. I love how it's such a cheap price but is has such an amazing flavor! It's very sweet and so smooth to drink. Great for when you are relaxing at home!
My boyfriend and I are completely obsessed with this. We usually almost always get it on our grocery runs. I love how it's such a cheap price but is has such an amazing flavor! It's very sweet and so smooth to drink. Great for when you are relaxing at home!
a month agoMyerstown, PA
115 reviews
Sweet, soft flavors. Better cold … this is good with any meal as it is not a heavy red, I have enjoyed this with beef, chicken, fish and vegetables... I do enjoy this the most with pork. Its not expensive, I will purchase it again. I usually take this to friends when going for dinner.
Sweet, soft flavors. Better cold … this is good with any meal as it is not a heavy red, I have enjoyed this with beef, chicken, fish and vegetables... I do enjoy this the most with pork. Its not expensive, I will purchase it again. I usually take this to friends when going for dinner.
3 months agoBronx, NY
77 reviews
This is the only wine I drink. It just has the sweetest taste, it’s not bitter it does not taste like you’re drinking alcohol. When it’s extremely chilled it’s just perfect definitely would recommend this
This is the only wine I drink. It just has the sweetest taste, it’s not bitter it does not taste like you’re drinking alcohol. When it’s extremely chilled it’s just perfect definitely would recommend this
2 months agoState College, PA
184 reviews
I’m a cheapo and this is my go-to. I love the sweet red blend as it is not dry at all but at the same time not too sweet. I can usually drink a glass of this and be good to go for a relaxing night. Would recommend if you want good tasting wine that does the job on a budget.
I’m a cheapo and this is my go-to. I love the sweet red blend as it is not dry at all but at the same time not too sweet. I can usually drink a glass of this and be good to go for a relaxing night. Would recommend if you want good tasting wine that does the job on a budget.
2 months agoWAUKESHA, WI
354 reviews
I love barefoot wines and their red moscato is no different. It is the perfect balance of sweet and is priced so well. Most people may look past it because it is a "cheap" wine, but I think it is a great value. I would purchase again and recommend to others. 
I love barefoot wines and their red moscato is no different. It is the perfect balance of sweet and is priced so well. Most people may look past it because it is a "cheap" wine, but I think it is a great value. I would purchase again and recommend to others. 
2 months agoBoynton Beach, FL
109 reviews
I love love love this red moscato. Ssmooth, Sweet I like sweet wines rather than dry ones and this one is my favorite. Price is affordable and usually can find a good sale on it too. Its always in my wine fridge as well and cant go without it. Its a must. 
I love love love this red moscato. Ssmooth, Sweet I like sweet wines rather than dry ones and this one is my favorite. Price is affordable and usually can find a good sale on it too. Its always in my wine fridge as well and cant go without it. Its a must. 
3 months agoCentennial, CO
2 reviews
Perfect balance sweetnesses of berry and peach. Almost like a fruit drink. Its also a great price for the quality. I would recommend this wine if you’re looking for a sweet not too dry l, dessert or cheese wine.  Barefoot Red Moscato
Perfect balance sweetnesses of berry and peach. Almost like a fruit drink. Its also a great price for the quality. I would recommend this wine if you’re looking for a sweet not too dry l, dessert or cheese wine.  Barefoot Red Moscato
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...