Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7618)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Paige L.
Paige L.
Little Rock, AR
31 reviews
Jan. 26, 2015, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: White
I love barefoot and I love moscato! This is a great wine that won't hurt your wallet. I buy this often.
brittany w.
brittany w.
Portsmouth, VA
182 reviews
Jan. 7, 2015, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great wine, all Barefoot wines are excellent and at great prices. I like sweet wines and this one sure is sweet!
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
562 reviews
Sept. 9, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: White
I like this chilled. It reminds me of summer. Sitting on the porch with a glass is so refreshing.
Neary P.
Neary P.
Philadelphia , PA
24 reviews
Aug. 13, 2014, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this moscato! Always my go to drink when shopping for one. Best drink to relax and chat with the girls. Nice sweet and crisp taste, not overbearing.
Linda  S.
Linda S.
Grayslake, IL
47 reviews
Nov. 8, 2014, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: White
Gotta love Barefoot moscato! It's sweet and for the price you are not going to get anything better!
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Dearborn, MI
11 reviews
Aug. 13, 2014, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: White
Love this! Can find it almost anywhere. Very budget friendly and still delicious
Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Virginia Bch, VA
136 reviews
Dec. 20, 2014, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: White
Not a bad one pretty good taste . If you are looking for a cheaper one this is a good choice.
Laura C.
Laura C.
Trenton, MI
66 reviews
Feb. 9, 2015, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a sweet moscato, almost a little too sweet. I prefer one slightly lighter. However, it does work great with fruit as a dessert wine.
Kristin A.
Kristin A.
Allentown, PA
101 reviews
Jan. 30, 2015, 8:18 a.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is way too sweet for me. It's all sugar and carbs. I would go for something more whole-bodied.
Christina S.
Christina S.
Keeseville, NY
27 reviews
Aug. 25, 2014, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: White
A great moscato. I love a seriously sweet wine and this one is up there with some of my favorites!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us