Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7618)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Katie E.
Katie E.
Haines City, FL
187 reviews
Sept. 15, 2014, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite brands of moscato. Would recommend. Pleasant taste, just drink really cold or over ice.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Bethel, CT
77 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: White
Delicious! very light and sweet, and perfect for a drink with dinner or dessert!
Emily T.
Emily T.
Murfreesboro , TN
668 reviews
Feb. 6, 2015, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is one of my favorite affordable wine brands! The moscato is really nice, but the riesling is definitely my favorite.
Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Wausau, WI
189 reviews
Jan. 7, 2015, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm a big fan of white wines and Moscato is at the top of my list. I definitely think Barefoot does it right!
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Yulee, FL
50 reviews
Sept. 22, 2014, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: White
This is not very tasty. I have tried so many types of barefoot and they all taste like beer. ew.
jessie y.
jessie y.
Fargo, ND
4 reviews
Aug. 19, 2014, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: White
Omg love this wine. My favorite brand! It has such a crisp sweet taste. Never not satisfied with a glass or two
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
Phoenix, AZ
7 reviews
Sept. 17, 2014, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. My husband and I would have a glass almost every night when I wasn't pregnant. We love the taste and that it goes with almost everything we eat.
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Trenton, KY
375 reviews
Jan. 4, 2015, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my favorite wines to drink. It's light and has a great taste. Pairs well with chicken, turkey, or pork dinners.
Jackie F.
Jackie F.
Oswego, IL
89 reviews
Feb. 9, 2015, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: White
This moscato is pretty much my default wine when I can't afford my favorite. It's light and sweet, but best served coooold. If you leave it out too long, and it starts getting warm, it's not as good. At least for me.
SheAnna S.
SheAnna S.
Elmwood, IL
17 reviews
Oct. 1, 2014, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: White
My absolute favorite love the sweet crisp flavor, it is inexpensive. The only downfall is the fact its corked instead of a resealable lid :(
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us