Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7616)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Cincinnati, OH
57 reviews
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert
Level 3
Sept. 16, 2014, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: White
Not the best moscato out there but it's affordable and you can find it pretty much anywhere. Super sweet and easy to drink.
Manolux T.
Manolux T.
24 reviews
Sept. 7, 2014, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: White
I am not a big fan of wine but can definitely handle some moscato. Barefoot wine is pretty affordable too so makes it even better in my book!
Abby Z.
Abby Z.
Manchester , NH
69 reviews
Sept. 27, 2014, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: White
I love moscato and this is a great inexpensive option! Easy to find in stores and it's so yummy and fresh tasting!
Paras P.
Paras P.
Chicago, IL
131 reviews
Sept. 10, 2014, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great wine to have with dessert. It compliments chocolate very well.
Carlina F.
Carlina F.
Hoboken, NJ
204 reviews
Oct. 8, 2014, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: White
I think Barefoot is a great value wine. While super sweet wine isn't really my thing, this one isn't too bad. And it's great to make sangria with!
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Imlay City, MI
93 reviews
Oct. 4, 2014, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: White
This i a tasty and inexpensive moscatto. It is great for the spontaneous ladies day out. I prefer the pink variety, but when it is unavailable, this will do in a pinch.
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
57 reviews
Nov. 9, 2014, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite wine! It has a great price without that cheap wine taste.
Katie E.
Katie E.
Haines City, FL
187 reviews
Sept. 15, 2014, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite brands of moscato. Would recommend. Pleasant taste, just drink really cold or over ice.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Bethel, CT
77 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: White
Delicious! very light and sweet, and perfect for a drink with dinner or dessert!
Emily T.
Emily T.
Murfreesboro , TN
668 reviews
Feb. 6, 2015, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is one of my favorite affordable wine brands! The moscato is really nice, but the riesling is definitely my favorite.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us