Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7620)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Lisbon, IA
262 reviews
Dec. 17, 2014, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: White
This is Delicious!!!! I buy this in bulk. The great thing is they have an extra large bottle too.
Omayra S.
Omayra S.
Bronx, NY
63 reviews
Sept. 25, 2014, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine and the price too, it really is very smooth and easy to drink. Love it
Carina M.
Carina M.
San Francisco
53 reviews
Aug. 5, 2014, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: White
Ok - this is really easy to drink (almost dangerously easy ;) but it's too sweet for my personal taste. Is it good? Sure! But, I cannot have anything else that's sweet or it will be sweetness overload.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Fort Worth, Tx
52 reviews
Oct. 1, 2014, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: White
This stuff is pretty good, but almost a little too bitter I think. But definitely one that I do buy if my faves aren't available
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Ferndale, MI
27 reviews
Oct. 29, 2014, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: White
This is definitely my drink of choice every Thursday night when I am watching Scandal with my roommate!
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Virginia Bch, VA
12 reviews
Sept. 2, 2014, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot Wines always quench my thirst for wine. The moscato is light and refreshing!
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Absecon, NJ
13 reviews
Dec. 12, 2014, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is my "go to" choice for wine. My girlfriends.and I love to grab a bottle for a girls night in.
Noel L.
Noel L.
Jacksonville, FL
80 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: White
A light, sweet moscato great for people that are new to wine! Pairs nicely with fruit and desserts.
Amanda Y.
Amanda Y.
233 reviews
Aug. 20, 2014, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite wines by far! For a cheap priced wine this is good stuff. Barefoot had a lot of good ones!
Debi L.
Debi L.
79 reviews
Sept. 2, 2014, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot brand wine is good for the price. The Moscato wine tastes great and is awesome in making white wine sangria!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us