Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7612)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Miranda G.
Miranda G.
Enid, OK
100 reviews
Nov. 7, 2014, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: White
This was the first bottle of wine I bought when I turned 21! I love the sweetness of this wine!
Ashleigh H.
Ashleigh H.
New Orleans, LA
124 reviews
Sept. 5, 2014, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: White
I really like this wine! I am defiantly a wine drinker and this is in my top picks for white wine. It's inexpensive, and has great flavor. Make sure it's chilled enough before drinking. The colder...the better
Alicia J.
Alicia J.
Cabot, AR
32 reviews
Sept. 30, 2014, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great tasting moscato. The taste is very smooth and sweet and is a great price!
Amanda J.
Amanda J.
Santa Rosa, CA
106 reviews
Aug. 9, 2014, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: White
A great wine with seafood or dessert, great by itself or with a bit of sprite as a spritzer :]
Giselle D.
Giselle D.
Brooklyn, NY
3 reviews
Love love love ! So sweet doesn't leave a nasty after taste which I apperiacte. Great for a girls night out or a relaxing day reading your best novel !
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
P C Beach, FL
17 reviews
Jan. 7, 2015, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my top three favorite wines of all time! It's sweet and easy to drink and goes as a great pairing with so many things! Drink it with a pasta dish, chicken, fish etc. and it will be great!
Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Lisbon, IA
262 reviews
Dec. 17, 2014, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: White
This is Delicious!!!! I buy this in bulk. The great thing is they have an extra large bottle too.
Omayra S.
Omayra S.
Bronx, NY
63 reviews
Sept. 25, 2014, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine and the price too, it really is very smooth and easy to drink. Love it
Carina M.
Carina M.
San Francisco
53 reviews
Aug. 5, 2014, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: White
Ok - this is really easy to drink (almost dangerously easy ;) but it's too sweet for my personal taste. Is it good? Sure! But, I cannot have anything else that's sweet or it will be sweetness overload.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Fort Worth, Tx
52 reviews
Oct. 1, 2014, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: White
This stuff is pretty good, but almost a little too bitter I think. But definitely one that I do buy if my faves aren't available
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us