Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Jen O.
Jen O.
27 reviews
Oct. 8, 2014, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. I love the taste, I love the price, everything. Can't beat it!
Maria N.
Maria N.
Bronx, NY
257 reviews
Oct. 4, 2014, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine, i was told about this from someone else and decided to buy it, fell in love and is basically the only wine i buy
Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Edmond, OK
174 reviews
Sept. 4, 2014, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: White
The first moscato I ever had. I liked it a whole lot until I had some more expensive brands. But its a definite go to when my pockets are running low. Sweet but not too sweet.
Gabriela B.
Gabriela B.
Plainfield, IL
77 reviews
Sept. 23, 2014, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a really good moscato I like it when I have my girls over we always enjoy a glass of Moscato!!
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
47 reviews
Nov. 6, 2014, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a light, very sweet white wine that tastes delicious, but it can be a little *too* sweet after awhile. I like this as a dessert wine, and it tastes great with chocolate!
Seanna P.
Seanna P.
Fresh Meadows, NY
25 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: White
Not such a great moscato. It's on the sweeter side and tens to give me headaches. There are better quality wines at the same price poit! Skip this one!
Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Spokane, WA
6 reviews
Sept. 13, 2014, 1:59 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this brand of Moscato. It's always sweet. I love the different white/pink/red flavors as well. Goes well with just about everything.
Lashana W.
Lashana W.
142 reviews
Sept. 1, 2014, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: White
For its price, this wine is actually really tasty. A great sweet Moscato flavor, but on occasion, a small headache immediately followed the consumption of this wine, & I'm talking after one glass. But still super tasty.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Cincinnati, OH
141 reviews
This wine is one of the sweetest I've ever tasted, in all honesty it tastes like juice. But that is why it is so easy to drink, and is a guilty pleasure of mine. it's so cheap, and it tastes good, so there isn't more that you could really ask for in a wine.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Lakeville, MA
29 reviews
Nov. 4, 2014, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: White
Perfect blend of sweetness that I look for in a wine and with the price point you can't go wrong
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us