Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7611)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Giselle D.
Giselle D.
Brooklyn, NY
3 reviews
Love love love ! So sweet doesn't leave a nasty after taste which I apperiacte. Great for a girls night out or a relaxing day reading your best novel !
Carly C.
Carly C.
Logan, UT
92 reviews
Dec. 13, 2014, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: White
I LOVE this! So tasty and cheap. Definitely worth the money. I mean it's not the same level as a $50 bottle but it's still very good!
Talesha R.
Talesha R.
Corp Christi, TX
196 reviews
Aug. 13, 2014, 9:32 a.m.
Review for: White
This is my go to moscoto, tastes great and very affordable, better than more expensive brands in my opinion
Julie C.
Julie C.
19 reviews
Sept. 23, 2014, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: White
Very great flavor! It is a little sweet for a moscato but is still one of my top picks!
Emma L.
Emma L.
Harleysville, PA
99 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: White
When it comes to cheap wine this is definitely a winner. You can never go wrong with Barefoot.
Emily P.
Emily P.
Fanwood, NJ
15 reviews
Feb. 9, 2015, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite of all the Barefoot wines! It is very sweet with its hints of peaches but I like a sweeter wine. In the summer (or anytime really) I like to add some club soda for a refreshing spritzer.
Magdalena R.
Magdalena R.
Drums, PA
49 reviews
Aug. 14, 2014, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: White
This is such a wonderful wine! My favorite. It's crisp and sweet without being overbearing. I'd definitely recommend it for anyone who likes a sweeter wine!
jaimie v.
jaimie v.
Los Angeles, Ca
20 reviews
Oct. 12, 2014, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite dessert wines! Love that I am able to pick this up at my local grocery store or target and the price is affordable. Love barefoot's moscato!
Shealah B.
Shealah B.
Branford, CT
168 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite wines! Reasonably priced and a great flavor. It's a good dessert wine as it is sweet and fruity.
Jen O.
Jen O.
27 reviews
Oct. 8, 2014, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. I love the taste, I love the price, everything. Can't beat it!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us