Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7620)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Ella D.
Ella D.
Winter Garden, FL
174 reviews
Aug. 8, 2014, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: White
Can't go wrong with Barefoot wines. The White Moscato is delicious; smooth and sweet. Great price!
Jillian E.
Jillian E.
Puyallup, WA
268 reviews
Jan. 7, 2015, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: White
Wasn't hot on this wine. there to me is an after taste that is gross. or it could be because its cheap wine.
Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Rochester, NY
79 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: White
Not only do I love moscato, but I love Barefoot! Moscato has a nice sweet taste and Barefoot provides an affordable option.
Natasha A.
Natasha A.
Lafayette, IN
104 reviews
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert
Level 3
Aug. 12, 2014, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: White
The best out there I love it. It helps me relax after a long hard day at work. I would recommend to anyone out there.
angie r.
angie r.
19 reviews
Jan. 5, 2015, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot Moscato is my favorite wine hands down! Its a very good desert wine but I must admit I like to drink it anytime! Its my go to wine to keep in the house if I want a glass or five lol
Jordan-Marie R.
Jordan-Marie R.
Jefferson City, MO
42 reviews
Sept. 1, 2014, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: White
You cant beat a great cheap wine! i don't need a glass ill drink it out the bottle
Vicky A.
Vicky A.
3 reviews
Sept. 10, 2014, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: White
I love Moscato wine but this is one that I run from. Honestly I don't think I have found any Barefoot wine that I like.
Brittani B.
Brittani B.
Kankakee, IL
240 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 2:21 a.m.
Review for: White
This is pretty good white wine...i usually buy this when ever I'm going to make sangria. and the price point is perfect for me!
Karlie B.
Karlie B.
Los Angeles, CA
45 reviews
Aug. 22, 2014, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: White
This is one of my favorite sweet wines! It's light and fruity and perfect for summer. It's sweet but not overly rich. Goes great with desserts!
Alicia L.
Alicia L.
Charlottesville, VA
117 reviews
Aug. 24, 2014, 4:41 a.m.
Review for: White
Nice sweet taste that is great after chilled out by the fire pit after along work day
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us