Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7618)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Brandi W.
Brandi W.
73 reviews
Oct. 14, 2014, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: White
Easy find in the store! For the cheap price that it is, it really is a great tasting wine. Make sure it's nice and cold before drinking it. Freeze some grapes to put in your glass, and you have a delicious new concoction!
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
86 reviews
I am a very picky person when it comes to wine. I do not like a bitter wine. This wine has just enough sweetness that I love it. It is very affordable and the packaging is beautiful. I recommend this wine to others all the time.
Charles b.
Charles b.
Sioux Falls, SD
66 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: White
I feel this is a very good wine for the money. It is very easy to drink and has a pretty good taste
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Bear, DE
52 reviews
Aug. 5, 2014, 7:39 a.m.
Review for: White
My friend got me hooked on this! Delicious and fairly cheap. I buy this from time to time when my favorite wine isn't available.
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Houston, TX
21 reviews
Oct. 8, 2014, 8 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great value wine, but the sweet wine isn't really for me. Great for the price though.
Roxane M.
Roxane M.
Red bluff, Ca
8 reviews
Sept. 9, 2014, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: White
This product is smooth and has a great price. The bigger the bottle the better the price.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Raleigh, NC
111 reviews
Sept. 17, 2014, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: White
I like moscato wines and this one is the perfect blend of sweet. Not over whelming. Very enjoyable
Summer M.
Summer M.
hudsonville MI
482 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: White
I love all barefoot drinks or product. and this moscato isn't super pricey yet its really good.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Prescott, AZ
13 reviews
Jan. 14, 2015, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: White
Love barefoot wine! They are always refreshing!! The brand has great flavors. I would choose barefoot wine over any other!
Lea R.
Lea R.
Castalin Spgs, TN
125 reviews
Jan. 21, 2015, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: White
My go to wine for everyday use. Not my favorite but always good in a pinch.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us