Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Laura D.
Laura D.
Dallas, TX
22 reviews
Dec. 12, 2014, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot Moscato is great for a sweet wine drinker (which I happen to be). Barefoot is consistently tasty, very reasonably priced and always enjoyable.
Nneji A.
Nneji A.
Detroit, MI
51 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is super cheap but it goes by so fast. I kind of feel like I'm drinking water at times, or maybe my body is immune to the great taste. Great size for a great price.
Brittany w.
Brittany w.
Tacoma, WA
27 reviews
Jan. 14, 2015, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: White
This is always yummy. I would be lying if I said I haven't drank the entire bottle in one sitting. Definitely the best moscato at the price point.
Gisella M.
Gisella M.
Holly Ridge, NC
126 reviews
Sept. 23, 2014, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: White
Inexpensive, light, crispy and delicious! This is my GO to wine on a gloomy Friday evening, to sit back and enjoy.
Sophia L.
Sophia L.
Minneapolis, MN
69 reviews
Aug. 28, 2014, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: White
Love it! It's affordable, crisp, refreshing, and accessible! I have a habit of drinking the entire thing in one sitting, though...
Alex T.
Alex T.
Indianapolis, IN
11 reviews
Nov. 12, 2014, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: White
Very affordable with a great taste. Goes well with almost anything
Brandi W.
Brandi W.
73 reviews
Oct. 14, 2014, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: White
Easy find in the store! For the cheap price that it is, it really is a great tasting wine. Make sure it's nice and cold before drinking it. Freeze some grapes to put in your glass, and you have a delicious new concoction!
Apprelle N.
Apprelle N.
Conyers, GA
14 reviews
This Moscato wasn't as sweet as I like moscato to be. There are better companies that offer a better moscato
Charles b.
Charles b.
Sioux Falls, SD
66 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: White
I feel this is a very good wine for the money. It is very easy to drink and has a pretty good taste
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Bear, DE
52 reviews
Aug. 5, 2014, 7:39 a.m.
Review for: White
My friend got me hooked on this! Delicious and fairly cheap. I buy this from time to time when my favorite wine isn't available.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us