Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7618)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Valerie I.
Valerie I.
West Hills, CA
216 reviews
Oct. 15, 2014, 2:04 a.m.
Review for: White
Great inexpensive wine. It is light fruity taste. Good for brunch. It's also good with a splash of cranberry.
Rebekka P.
Rebekka P.
Maumelle, AR
13 reviews
July 22, 2014, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: White
Nothing better than a good mascato, and this is one of my favorites! Sweet and delicious. Love, love, LOVE :)
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Wolcott, CT
123 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: White
Great price and great wine! Always get this for girls night!! Always great and always cheap!
Emily C.
Emily C.
Portland, ME
245 reviews
Oct. 24, 2014, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: White
Love moscato, Love Barefoot wines!!! Their Red and Rose Moscato are just as good if not even better! For a really cheep wine this is absolutely amazing and worth every cent!
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
30 reviews
Nov. 24, 2014, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: White
Certainly not the best moscato I've ever had, but it gets the job done and is fine for a party or gathering where you're not trying to impress.
Chelsea J.
Chelsea J.
Hopkins, mn
173 reviews
Nov. 4, 2014, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite affordable wine! It is so inexpensive but yet tastes fantastic. I love the fact I don't have to sacrifice flavor for price. Such a great sweet flavor that I look for in a wine.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Madison, WI
118 reviews
Feb. 9, 2015, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm a big sweet wine person and this is perfect! It's definitely sweet and I always put it in the refrigerator. Affordable and a good pick for young adults on a budget.
katarzyna a.
katarzyna a.
Elmont, NY
51 reviews
Jan. 22, 2015, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: White
I like that it's at a reasonable price with a decent taste, but it's not my favorite
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Findlay, OH
23 reviews
Oct. 31, 2014, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: White
Light, fruity wine made by Barefoot. Great quality for a good price - perfect for after dinner or any time!
Breanna L.
Breanna L.
Roseville, MN
36 reviews
Sept. 8, 2014, 9:28 a.m.
Review for: White
I enjoy this wine, but is not my favorite. I will drink it if it is offered to me, but would not buy it myself. It is a lower class of moscato's in my book.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us