Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7616)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
Raeford, NC
100 reviews
Nov. 24, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is a popular brand, their moscato is tasty. Sweet and silky. It gives a hell if a hangover though.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Chicago, IL
100 reviews
Aug. 26, 2014, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: White
For being a cheaper wine Barefoot actually has a great taste! I started buying the moscato in college mostly because it was cheap. But I continue to buy it because I love how sweet it is.

It is great to freeze grapes and put them in the moscato
Julie S.
Julie S.
Dallas, TX
29 reviews
Oct. 16, 2014, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: White
Perhaps it's just personal preference, but I find this wine to be sicky sweet. A friend offered me a glass from an airplane sized bottle (red flag!) and I could only take a few sips. I felt like I was drinking syrup. I've tried other Moscatos that have a more refined finish - this is not one of those wines.
sheri b.
sheri b.
West Warren, MA
216 reviews
Sept. 24, 2014, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm not a huge wine drinker but I definitely like this one. The flavor is mild and the price is great. I like this brand.
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Corp Christi, TX
5 reviews
Jan. 19, 2015, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great, inexpensive, and refreshing wine. For the price, it is tough to beat this one.
Lacey V.
Lacey V.
Evansdale, IA
94 reviews
Oct. 7, 2014, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a pretty good wine for the price. Its the first thing i pick out would defiently recommend it for everyone.
Valerie I.
Valerie I.
West Hills, CA
216 reviews
Oct. 15, 2014, 2:04 a.m.
Review for: White
Great inexpensive wine. It is light fruity taste. Good for brunch. It's also good with a splash of cranberry.
Rebekka P.
Rebekka P.
Maumelle, AR
13 reviews
July 22, 2014, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: White
Nothing better than a good mascato, and this is one of my favorites! Sweet and delicious. Love, love, LOVE :)
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Wolcott, CT
123 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: White
Great price and great wine! Always get this for girls night!! Always great and always cheap!
Emily C.
Emily C.
Portland, ME
245 reviews
Oct. 24, 2014, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: White
Love moscato, Love Barefoot wines!!! Their Red and Rose Moscato are just as good if not even better! For a really cheep wine this is absolutely amazing and worth every cent!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us