Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7616)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Amaryllis A.
Amaryllis A.
kingwood, TX
2 reviews
Aug. 8, 2014, 4 p.m.
Review for: White
I love Moscato, it tastes really good, has a smooth sweet taste to it and you cant beat the price
Megan P.
Megan P.
Chicago, IL
228 reviews
Oct. 29, 2014, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine! I like how its sweet and crisp. It is also a little cheaper, but just as delicious.
Audrey M.
Audrey M.
58 reviews
Sept. 24, 2014, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot wine in general is priced affordably and has a nice taste to it. Definitely one of my first choices.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Kimberly, AL
37 reviews
Dec. 4, 2014, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: White
Great price and a great refreshing taste. Perfect for a nice night out of the patio!
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
2 reviews
Aug. 13, 2014, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: White
Light and perfect for a summer get together, great price too, a little sweet for my tastes but my mom loves it.
Deidre O.
Deidre O.
Irvington, NJ
179 reviews
This is one of my favorite wines. Take a sip enjoy a peaceful quiet evening
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Griffith, IN
39 reviews
Dec. 13, 2014, 1:53 a.m.
Review for: White
I love Moscato but thus Barefoot Moscato tastes about as cheap as it costs. I always suggest spending a bit more on Moscatos because it is worth it. Barefoot wines are a disgrace to winemakers everywhere.
Desiree W.
Desiree W.
195 reviews
Sept. 16, 2014, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: White
I Love this wine. it is affordable and for the price it has a nice sweet flavor. I usually pick up a bottle every week or so to have on hand.
heather s.
heather s.
Boise, ID
25 reviews
Sept. 2, 2014, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: White
Sweet touch to a inexpensive greAT wine, cant go wrong with a little drink once in awhile and for the price totally worth it.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
25 reviews
Dec. 9, 2014, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot is just like Skinny girl. Tasty and cheap. Its great quality and there are always deals at Winn Dixie stores.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us