Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7619)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Tina S.
Tina S.
Clinton Twp, MI
89 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: White
My favorite go to relax me wine that is ohhh Sooooo good and not expensive at all, but it tastes like it is! This is the best tasting one to me!
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
184 reviews
Aug. 28, 2014, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: White
Light, crisp, sweet, tasty-- all that and cheap too! Doesn't taste cheap though.
Bridgette H.
Bridgette H.
Aurora, OH
50 reviews
Aug. 1, 2014, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: White
The price on this wine is very affordable. It almost makes you think it would taste like a cheap wine but it does not! It has a great taste. I picked it up at my local gas station. I loved the dry, fruity taste. I would buy it again and I highly recommend it for date night.
Alejandra F.
Alejandra F.
Wahiawa, Hi
177 reviews
Jan. 9, 2015, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a good moscato choice! It's pretty cheap and easy to find in the grocery store. The taste is great and not overly sweet,
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
Woonsocket , Ri
181 reviews
Feb. 6, 2015, 8:23 a.m.
Review for: White
Fantastic moscato, considering the price. I'm not a wine snob so I enjoy it. Doesn't taste too cheap
Sheila M.
Sheila M.
Columbus, OH
57 reviews
Sept. 17, 2014, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: White
Its an affordable Moscato, it's alright for the price - It's very sweet, and you can mix it easily with other things to "step-up" the cocktail night at home :)
Simone W.
Simone W.
124 reviews
Dec. 21, 2014, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm a red drinker BUT this doesn't taste bad at all. I'll drink white if there isn't any red.
Elisabeth E.
Elisabeth E.
New Lisbon, WI
198 reviews
Dec. 2, 2014, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great, affordable wine. I love Moscatos and this is a good one if you are looking for cheap
Carla B.
Carla B.
Long Beach, CA
58 reviews
Oct. 27, 2014, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this! I use it to make mimosa's or a white sangria! Supper affordable and great tasting!
Heather B.
Heather B.
Scottsville , KY
8 reviews
Sept. 16, 2014, 10:15 a.m.
Review for: White
I love wine, but being a mom of 2, and still in school on a single income means, that I don't get a lot of money to blow on wine. (or else I could believe me) but I really enjoy this wine as a economical alternative to more costly wines, and its got the wonderful sweet flavor moscato is known for.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us