Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Brooke R.
Brooke R.
Muskegon, MI
85 reviews
Aug. 29, 2014, 5:08 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot has one of my favorite Moscatos. They are reasonably priced but the low price definitely doesn't show in the taste. Very good wine.
Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Mission, TX
31 reviews
Dec. 4, 2014, 3:24 p.m.
Review for: White
I was surprised how affordable this bottle is! wonderful flavor! Its just right not too sweet.
Casandra K.
Casandra K.
Leadville, CO
83 reviews
Feb. 2, 2015, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: White
I always enjoy Barefoot wine. i love their pricings and all the different flavors they have. The white moscato is definitely deliciously sweet. In fact, it is the only white wine I like.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Kittanning, PA
80 reviews
Aug. 15, 2014, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: White
Great value for the price! It's cheap, Barefoot is never a disappointment, and this moscato has a lovely flavor!
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Gloucester Cy, NJ
51 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: White
I hate wine and especially white moscato, it tastes so sour and disgusting to me.
emily p.
emily p.
Wilmington, NC
8 reviews
Dec. 17, 2014, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: White
Great for the person that likes sweet cheap wine. Not my favorite, but it is nice on the wallet.
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Concord, NC
4 reviews
Feb. 1, 2015, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a great tasting smooth inexpensive wine! This wine is best when it's chilled. For a cheaper wine, it's a great deal! Love it!
Tina S.
Tina S.
Clinton Twp, MI
89 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: White
My favorite go to relax me wine that is ohhh Sooooo good and not expensive at all, but it tastes like it is! This is the best tasting one to me!
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
184 reviews
Aug. 28, 2014, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: White
Light, crisp, sweet, tasty-- all that and cheap too! Doesn't taste cheap though.
Bridgette H.
Bridgette H.
Aurora, OH
50 reviews
Aug. 1, 2014, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: White
The price on this wine is very affordable. It almost makes you think it would taste like a cheap wine but it does not! It has a great taste. I picked it up at my local gas station. I loved the dry, fruity taste. I would buy it again and I highly recommend it for date night.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us