Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7621)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Allison T.
Allison T.
Bowling Green, VA
16 reviews
Aug. 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine! Very affordable and I can find it in most stores. The moscato is not my favorite of the brand however.
Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Freedom, WI
151 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. It tastes great. By far one of my favorite cheap wines! This wine is perfect for a girls night.
Ermis M.
Ermis M.
North Bergen, NJ
6 reviews
Oct. 5, 2014, 11 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine it has a nice crisp taste to it add a couple frozen grapes and you have a great wine
Victoria E.
Victoria E.
1 review
This wine is great! It's sweet but with a little bitter. It definitely met my expectations that I have although I would have liked a little more sweetness as I prefer my wines to be less bitter. I'm already a repeat buyer for this product and I would definitely recommend to any and everyone who loves white and sweet wine!
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Schuykl Havn, PA
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Happy Hour Expert
Level 1
Barefoot is one of my favorite brands of moscato wines. The price is very reasonable, and comes in a decent sized bottle. The bottle is easy to open every time I've purchased. I recommend this brand to friends often.
Jan. 12, 2015, 1 a.m.
Review for: White
I have not tried a barefoot wine that we do not like. It is even good mixed in with real lemonade for a nice summer drink.
Marcia A.
Marcia A.
65 reviews
Aug. 29, 2014, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: White
I must say this brand of wine is not bad at all. I was pleasantly surprised.
Brandie T.
Brandie T.
66 reviews
Aug. 24, 2014, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite Moscato! Simply sweet and delicious. I can usually find it in sale as well.
Charlyn C.
Charlyn C.
Chicago, IL
14 reviews
Sept. 30, 2014, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a nice sweet moscato. It is super refreshing on a warm summer day. Goes well with all foods.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Kent, WA
47 reviews
Oct. 23, 2014, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: White
Great for a girls night! Tastes sweet and crisp and doesn't cost you much at all!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
45 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us