Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7618)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Brandee A.
Brandee A.
North Aurora, IL
30 reviews
Oct. 1, 2014, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: White
Love the light sweet flavor, great for any party or just an evening at home!
lizzie a.
lizzie a.
San Jose, CA
304 reviews
Aug. 6, 2014, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a very good sweet wine that can be parried with a desert. A very good after dinner drink, extremely difficult not to have more than one glass.
Erica B.
Erica B.
Everett, PA
34 reviews
Sept. 8, 2014, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: White
Great tasting wine. Reasonably priced. I like that it does not leave a bitter after taste like some wines do.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Pascoag, RI
201 reviews
Sept. 2, 2014, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot wine is a good brand. That always ends up being my go to brand, no matter what the flavor.
Aletha S.
Aletha S.
Columbia, SC
28 reviews
Feb. 6, 2015, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot 👣 moscato will l make you actually kick your shoes 👞 off and dance 💃 in the rain ☔ please try it.
Kaitlin B.
Kaitlin B.
Oklahoma City, OK
21 reviews
Sept. 28, 2014, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: White
A low cost mascato, crisp in taste. A wine for those with a sweet tooth. It is usually very easy to find and available in most liquor stores
Allison T.
Allison T.
Bowling Green, VA
16 reviews
Aug. 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine! Very affordable and I can find it in most stores. The moscato is not my favorite of the brand however.
Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Freedom, WI
151 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine. It tastes great. By far one of my favorite cheap wines! This wine is perfect for a girls night.
Ermis M.
Ermis M.
North Bergen, NJ
6 reviews
Oct. 5, 2014, 11 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine it has a nice crisp taste to it add a couple frozen grapes and you have a great wine
Emily R.
Emily R.
Virginia Beach, VA
11 reviews
I really enjoy this brand, it is very affordable! I normally go for the Moscato, it has a good taste and isn't really bitter, which works well for me!
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
30 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us