Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7616)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Marty W.
Marty W.
Monterey, CA
43 reviews
Jan. 28, 2015, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: White
This wine is a favorite for me and my wife. It is very sweet but that's the way we like it. Usually on sale too.
Jenalyn P.
Jenalyn P.
Terre Haute, IN
195 reviews
Dec. 22, 2014, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: White
Definitely one of my favorite brands for moscato. Nice and fruity without being overbearingly sweet or heavy.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Oceanside, Ca
71 reviews
Nov. 17, 2014, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: White
Love this wine when I want to just sit back and relax or have a girls night. It's great for girls night when you don't want to spend an arm and a leg on good wine.
courtney F.
courtney F.
College Sta, TX
360 reviews
Dec. 17, 2014, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: White
I love this wine! Moscato is my favorite and Barefoot is a great, cheap brand. It doesn't taste cheap at all! Sweet and light, good for any occasion!
Clare F.
Clare F.
Wayne, PA
34 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: White
LOVE this moscato! reasonably priced and tastes great. can be a little overwhelmingly sweet if you drink too much of it though
Heather C.
Heather C.
Hilliard, OH
87 reviews
Moscato is my favorite wine, I usually do pink moscato but this is delicious.. I'm known to drink multiple bottles in one setting.
Megan S.
Megan S.
Las Cruces, NM
176 reviews
Sept. 11, 2014, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: White
Excellent summer wine to enjoy chilled. Moscato's are usually a bit to sweet for me but Barefoot does it perfectly!
Brandee A.
Brandee A.
North Aurora, IL
30 reviews
Oct. 1, 2014, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: White
Love the light sweet flavor, great for any party or just an evening at home!
lizzie a.
lizzie a.
San Jose, CA
304 reviews
Aug. 6, 2014, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: White
This is a very good sweet wine that can be parried with a desert. A very good after dinner drink, extremely difficult not to have more than one glass.
Erica B.
Erica B.
Everett, PA
34 reviews
Sept. 8, 2014, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: White
Great tasting wine. Reasonably priced. I like that it does not leave a bitter after taste like some wines do.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us