Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7611)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Katie W.
Katie W.
Livonia, MI
24 reviews
Aug. 28, 2014, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: White
I absolutely LOVE Moscato! and Barefoot makes moscato so much better! It is crisp and refreshing and a perfect drink at any time of day, any day of the year!
Jana M.
Jana M.
Bethalto, IL
98 reviews
Dec. 5, 2014, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: White
Amazing inexpensive wine! This is my go to when I have limited funds. It isn't overly sweet or too dry, but a really nice balance. I do prefer more sweet white wines, though, so if you prefer dry wines it may be too sweet. Definitely worth a try, though!
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
W Lafayette, IN
80 reviews
Barefoot Moscato is an amazing wine. It's cheap but has great quality. It's a nice, light, white wine.
kelsey f.
kelsey f.
106 reviews
Feb. 5, 2015, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: White
Very good wine yet very sweet which is expected. I love that the price is a good range and still good!
Joelle G.
Joelle G.
Weston, FL
5 reviews
Aug. 29, 2014, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: White
One of my most favorite moscatos! Affordable and deliciously crisp taste! I can always find it at my local walgreens or supermarket when I need to bring a gift or when I just need a sweet treat.
melissa a.
melissa a.
New Castle, DE
224 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: White
I love barefoot wine, especially Moscato! There are a lot of brands out there but this is one of the best! Crisp, light flavor, and sweet too. I love sipping mine with dark chocolate!
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Lees Summit, MO
20 reviews
Jan. 21, 2015, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: White
Sweet and inexpensive, I actually prefer this over many more expensive ones. Always a hit as a hostess gift.
Alyssa O.
Alyssa O.
Fall River, MA
8 reviews
Dec. 16, 2014, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: White
Cheap wine that doesn't taste cheap. Great for a casual glass, nice and sweet.
Marty W.
Marty W.
Monterey, CA
43 reviews
Jan. 28, 2015, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: White
This wine is a favorite for me and my wife. It is very sweet but that's the way we like it. Usually on sale too.
Jenalyn P.
Jenalyn P.
Terre Haute, IN
192 reviews
Dec. 22, 2014, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: White
Definitely one of my favorite brands for moscato. Nice and fruity without being overbearingly sweet or heavy.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us