Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
9 reviews
Sept. 16, 2014, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: White
Great priced wine and love the taste. I have tried other Barefoot brands and they do not disappoint.
Melina L.
Melina L.
Conyers, GA
70 reviews
Dec. 28, 2014, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: White
This is something I would recommend if you are drinking alone and on a budget. It is a good tasting moscato.. not going to go as far as say it is absolutely amazing. but tastes good for a reasonable price. Publix usually has some decent sales on Barefoot alcoholic products.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Gardiner, ME
204 reviews
Dec. 9, 2014, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: White
This is my favorite wine! a little higher end but it is worth the extra money spent!
Lindsey Z.
Lindsey Z.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
67 reviews
Dec. 31, 2014, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: White
A great dessert wine that's not hard on the wallet. Nice and sweet with no icky aftermath
Christina K.
Christina K.
Warrington, PA
61 reviews
Jan. 3, 2015, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: White
I'm not a big wine drinker but I do like this one. I prefer sweet wines and this white moscato is perfect.
Alisha T.
Alisha T.
Watertown, NY
104 reviews
Sept. 27, 2014, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: White
Good, cheap and a great flavored moscato! You really can't beat it and it's an easy brand to find.
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
San Antonio, TX
88 reviews
Oct. 1, 2014, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: White
SOOOOO love! barefoot it's self is a great brand. I usual pick up at local HEB or CVS. Good price as well. My taste buds awaken when I have a sip! Deff recommend.
Maggie P.
Maggie P.
Wichita, KS
397 reviews
Oct. 11, 2014, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: White
I love love love this stuff! Would highly recommend to any and every one. 💜💜💜
Mallory B.
Mallory B.
New Lothrop , MI
184 reviews
Jan. 5, 2015, 8:37 p.m.
Review for: White
Great cheap wine! It's perfect for a casual night in you can drink without feel guilty about price. And it tastes great!
Taylor J.
Taylor J.
Indianapolis, IN
6 reviews
July 28, 2014, 8:30 a.m.
Review for: White
Great when on a budget. This was my go to wine back in the day. I the only thing that would make it better is if it had a twist top instead of the cork.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us