Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Framingham, MA
129 reviews
Aug. 28, 2014, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: White
This stuff is dangerous but amazing! It is super affordable, but goes down so easy you will drink the whole bottle without even realizing it = Danger! It is very sweet so a good choice for people who are not huge wine drinkers but are feeling classy for a night.
Cheron L.
Cheron L.
Reseda, CA
53 reviews
July 29, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: White
I love the Barefoot Moscato. Light and sweet perfect for light drinkers or people who don't like hard liquor. Its always on my girls night in red box list.
Edith N.
Edith N.
Houston, TX
86 reviews
Jan. 3, 2015, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: White
I don't normally drink wine but this one is sweet and smooth. Very tasty and can coordinate with almost anything.
Quay M.
Quay M.
Austin, TX
22 reviews
Aug. 29, 2014, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: White
I recently got into moscato and a casual, expensive stroll through Target led me right down the alcohol aisle because doesn't it always? Anyway, this particular brand was on sale. The price was looking right, I really didn't want to walk around anymore - long story short this girl's couch and wine glass were beckoning. 20 agonizing minutes later, Barefoot moscato was home with mama and we were having a party. It was surprisingly delicious. Not one of my favorites, but it paired quite nicely with Netflix and an oversized t-shirt.
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Orlando , FL
121 reviews
I love Moscato, and for the price of under $10, this barefoot variety is great! If you like sweet wine, pick this one =)
amanda K.
amanda K.
East Moriches, NY
16 reviews
Sept. 10, 2014, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot wine is delicious! It is a nice wine that isn't too expensive, great to drink or bring to a party.
Tabitha P.
Tabitha P.
Colorado Spgs, CO
42 reviews
Sept. 7, 2014, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: White
I love moscato. This wine is delicious. It is very sweet and decently priced. If you are on a budget, I would recommend this wine.
Amanda  M.
Amanda M.
Ashburn, Ga
42 reviews
Sept. 16, 2014, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: White
Great wine for a great price. I love moscato & the sweetness it has & this is a good one
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
101 reviews
Aug. 11, 2014, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: White
This Moscato is great if you want an affordable, sweet wine! I personally love it. It's my go-to brand for a Moscato .
Danielle A.
Danielle A.
112 reviews
Nov. 7, 2014, 7:55 a.m.
Review for: White
I love barefoot Moscato. It was the first wine I started drinking, it's insanely sweet and almost tastes like juice. I would not recommend it if you can't do sweet wine.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us