Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Barefoot Moscato

Barefoot Moscato

By BAREFOOT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#6 in Wine
Barefoot Moscato is a delightfully sweet wine with lush fruity aromas. Hints of citrus skip across juicy peach and ripe apricots. A bright, crisp finish dances in at the end. This white wine is a bit sweeter than our Riesling and a true crowd pleaser!
Barefoot Moscato
Barefoot Moscato
Reviews (7615)
Q&A (297)
Photos (64)
Heather C.
Heather C.
Hilliard, OH
87 reviews
Moscato is my favorite wine, I usually do pink moscato but this is delicious.. I'm known to drink multiple bottles in one setting.
Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Manteca, Ca
5 reviews
Oct. 25, 2014, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: White
This moscato is amazing!! For the price you can't beat the taste. Highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys their Moscatos as much as I do!!
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Clarksville, TN
256 reviews
Oct. 9, 2014, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: White
I enjoy a nice bottle of Barefoot and their white moscato is very delicious. Pick up one today and Cheers!
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Marquette, MI
47 reviews
Jan. 2, 2015, 12:57 p.m.
Review for: White
Decent wine at a great price! I get this when I'm in the mood for sweet & bubbly! :)
Missy W.
Missy W.
Oakboro, NC
89 reviews
Oct. 30, 2014, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: White
One of my favorite go-to white wine. Fresh, not TOO sweet but definitely sweet and always a decent price. I love using this in my favorite spritzers!
Vianska P.
Vianska P.
Quebradillas
15 reviews
If you are into very sweet wine this is for you. For me it's like drinking white grape juice.I don't drink it anymore, because I prefer Pinot Grigio.
Lori O.
Lori O.
Bennett, CO
188 reviews
Oct. 3, 2014, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: White
Barefoot White Moscato is a great wine if you prefer a sweeter wine. I use it to make my white wine spritzers. I would recommend this wine.
jessica C.
jessica C.
Minneapolis, MN
9 reviews
Sept. 6, 2014, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: White
Moscato is one of my favorite wines. I typically like to fancy it up with sugar around the rim with lemonade and sprite mixed. #yum
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Knox, Pa
248 reviews
Feb. 4, 2015, 8 p.m.
Review for: White
My all time favorite wine! drink it all year, my favorite with cut up fruit as well!!
Raina R.
Raina R.
Springfield, IL
107 reviews
Aug. 12, 2014, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: White
I love moscato and for the price of barefoot, this is a very great deal. It is light and sweet. Great for a get together with friends and family.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Moore, OK
10 reviews
What is your favorite thing to pair with Moscato?
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Woodland, Ca
51 reviews
How do you drink this moscato? Cold or room temp?
River N.
River N.
Chandler, AZ
12 reviews
Is barefoot worth the money? I know it's cheap but is it at least decent tasting?
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
42 reviews
Chill or at room temperature
ivana p.
ivana p.
Kissimmee, FL
28 reviews
I'm such a wine person are you ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us